De mujer Satén Tacón Stilettos Sandalias con Hebilla Rhinestone
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón Stilettos Sandalias con Hebilla Rhinestone #047005113

Precio regular: € 98.94  Ahorro  € 49.98

€ 48.96

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Aud-Elisabeth Hilstad 2013-08-05 15:14:39 Reseña destacada

Disse skoene var flotte og gode å ha på.:-)
Størrelsen passet også perfekt.

de Muriel 2012-11-14 22:20:17 Reseña destacada

This shoes is amazing and it looks just like in the picture Well made and good quality. Fast shipping!!!
I can not wait for my wedding, it is surely perfect!1

de Marie 2012-11-11 22:11:44 Reseña destacada

These shoes are so beautiful & comfortable that both my sister the Bride & I will be wearing them. The detail with the rhinestones with the great hold of the foot make it perfect for a night to dance in as well.Fast delivery also.

de Lindsey 2012-11-09 22:47:20 Reseña destacada

My shoes arrived today, wow! Just love them. They fit perfect, of a very high standard, and i think they will be quite comfortable.Roll on my wedding day till i show them off on the dance floor.Thank you JenJenHouse.

de Artemis 2012-08-24 11:34:40 Reseña destacada

Ein wunderschöner Schuh. Saubere Verarbeitung, perfekter Sitz und genauso wie ich mir meine Brautschuhe vorgestellt habe! Die Schuhe werden in Elfenbein die perfekte Ergänzung zu meinem Brautkleid sein. Vielen Dank!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-24 20:56:55

de Dominic 2012-06-22 00:33:12 Reseña destacada

Just received these shoes in Ivory WOW! Absolutely love them! I'm a size 38 and they fit perfect and are comfortable. I have to be honest I was nervous in ordering them in case they weren't right for me but I am so glad I did and cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day :)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-22 03:26:16

de Güngör 2012-06-15 03:42:57 Reseña destacada

Hallo,

diese Schuhe sind sehr schön, super Qualität und super bequem. Ich kann sie jedem weiterempfehlen....

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39