De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Encaje Salón con Del bowknot Rhinestone
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Encaje Salón con Del bowknot Rhinestone #047005038

Precio regular: € 89.95  Ahorro  € 50.98

€ 38.97

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Rebecca 2013-10-27 19:01:11 Reseña destacada

I absolutely love these shoes, they are so beautiful and comfortable, will match my dress perfectly. They are elegant and sophisticated without being tacky. Love the lace detail on the shoes. Best thing of all, they were inexpensive but look list they are expensive, postage was reasonably priced and they arrived in record time!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de gil 2013-11-21 01:43:23 Reseña destacada

The shoes are perfect your pictures dont do the shoes justice they are so much nicer than the picture... As for the shipping it was sooooo slow it took nearly 2 months for my shoes to arrive its just aswell i ordered them in plenty of time for my wedding

de ejb_1988 2013-10-30 03:10:39 Reseña destacada

i brought these shoes for my wedding day. they are fantastic and great quality!!
very fast shipping too!!

de Josismeire 2013-09-11 21:28:45 Reseña destacada

Eu adoro a jenjenhouse comprei meu vestido de noiva e os assessórios do casamento tudo de ótima qualidade sem atraso na entrega, indico e recomendo sait seguro e com responsabilidade.obrigada jenjenhouse.

de evi 2013-09-01 16:51:17 Reseña destacada

very nice and elegant shoes!! perfect for my wedding and not only!!

de Tina Morgan 2013-08-15 17:30:43 Reseña destacada

I have never seen such excellent quality in a show.Such detail.So glamours and amazing fit.
Thank you so much
My feet will be so happy on my wedding day
Tina

de Sabina 2013-07-16 22:19:02 Reseña destacada

Love the shoes so much. It makes me more elegant and sexy when I wear it. All my friends say that it fits me and my wedding dress very well. And all my bridesmaids will buy their shoes on your website. Thank you for your kind service.

de Karoline 2013-07-07 12:26:47

Die Schuhe sind wunderschön und sehr bequem.
Danke Jenny joseph

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-07 19:24:10

de Cherry 2013-04-24 02:19:44 Reseña destacada

After 20 days” waiting, I finally got these those shoes for my bridesmaids. I was worried about the size because I do not know whether it will fit or not. However, they totally fit. My bridesmaid like them very much. Thank you JENJENHOUSE.

de vandeputte 2013-04-16 00:58:17

Elles sont sublissimes! Reçu hier, et elle me vont très bien!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 37 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39