De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Cerrados Plataforma Salón
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Cerrados Plataforma Salón #047008119

Precio regular: € 154.91  Ahorro  € 91.95

€ 62.95

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Martina 2014-05-02 05:06:53

Der Schuh ist bequem. Sieht live so aus wie auf dem Foto. Danke!

de Yue Ye 2013-04-16 11:26:27 Reseña destacada

Je viens de recevoir mes souliers. C'est très confortable et très beau!

de Esmeralda 2012-11-12 20:41:54 Reseña destacada

Hele mooie schoentjes! Ze zijn nog mooier dan op het plaatje, daarnaast zitten ze ook nog erg lekker. Zacht en goed buigzaam. Een echte aanrader dus!

de Lisa 2012-11-11 20:58:01 Reseña destacada

I was a little nervous ordering shoes online, as I was concerned about the fit, and the color match. Both were perfect! My wedding day was beautiful!

de Sommer 2012-11-10 22:09:46 Reseña destacada

I looked a long time for moderately priced, comfortable pumps to accommodate my wide feet. These worked great.

de Georgina 2012-11-09 20:50:43 Reseña destacada

I was a bit worried as i thought this was a fake site, and it wasn't UK based, how ever i am VERY pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
The shoes were in excellent condition and fit fantastically. THANKS!!!

de Carly 2012-11-09 00:01:20 Reseña destacada

I LOVE THIS SHOES!!! They are even better than what I was hoping for, fit nicely, are pretty & comfortable. They arrived very quickly and the colour was what I was hoping for as well. thanks for such a good work.

de Carmen 2012-10-31 01:32:10 Reseña destacada

I just wanted to thank you on your prompt service! I received my shoes just over 12 days after ordering it. My wedding is going to be held in a hall which is very solemn. I bet this shoes will match the atmosphere.

The shoes looks great! I'm really happy with it. thanks

de Victoria 2012-08-03 03:59:28 Reseña destacada

The shoes arrived very fast. Thank you so much for the fantastic shoes, they were so comfortable and so beautiful, .... perfect pair of shoes to compliment my wedding dress.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-03 06:46:39

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39