De mujer Satén Tacón en Cono Encaje Plataforma Sandalias Solo correa con Hebilla Diamantes de imitación
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón en Cono Encaje Plataforma Sandalias Solo correa con Hebilla Diamantes de imitación #047005496

Precio regular: € 109.92  Ahorro  € 71.96

€ 37.97

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Saniya 2013-08-31 13:00:25 Reseña destacada

Thank you jenjen! I really like them so much! Very comfortable and beautiful!

de Salome 2013-07-16 22:21:20 Reseña destacada

The wedding shoes is really nice. It matches my wedding dress very well. Although the heel is little bit high, the shoes wears so comfortable. At first I am a little worried about the size, as I can’t try. One word, good! I will come back again soon!

de Mirella Airola 2013-07-15 04:24:53 Reseña destacada

Dessa skor passade perfekt till min bröllpsklänning som jag köpte härifrån. Skorna passade mina fötter perfekt o de är jättesnygga . // Mirella

de Benita Everett 2013-07-15 03:49:19 Reseña destacada

The shoes are gorgeous. I could not have found a better pair for my occasion.

de Elzbieta Gmerek-La Greca 2013-06-23 08:28:11 Reseña destacada

sehr bequem, schön und genau wie auf dem Bild. Sehr zufrieden

de Habibe 2013-06-18 21:07:15

Highly recommended, very comfortable and as promised/advertised!

de Annie L. Green 2013-05-26 06:23:45 Reseña destacada

OMG! I love my Stilettos'! They are perfect! Fits well! Well made! I feel like I'm walking on a cloud. I can't wait for my friends to see them. I will tell family and friends about your website.

de Cynthia 2012-11-14 21:20:00 Reseña destacada

They look so much nicer in real life then they do in the picture! The heel is not too high which is perfect for me, they look so "bridal" and are really comfortable.i am so pleased with them, perfect shoe for my vintage wedding! thank you thank you thank you !

de Jodie 2012-11-11 23:16:32 Reseña destacada

By far and away the best company worldwide! My wedding shoes are the most beautiful shoes I have ever seen. I highly recommend this company! You would be easy to go anywhere else. THANK YOU so, so much. You have a loyal customer in me for sure!

de TWilliams 2012-11-09 23:27:38 Reseña destacada

Couldn't be happier with my purchase :-) bought them for my wedding. These shoes are incredibly comfy, so soft, and so beautiful. I feel like Cinderella with the glass slippers. I can't stop showing people at work, but don't worry I won't show the hubby to be. I can't wait to wear them on my special day. The heel height is just perfect, not too high, and not too low. I can really tell that I will be able to wear them all day long and all night long for my special day. Extremely happy :-)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39