De mujer Satén Tacón en Cono Encaje Plataforma Sandalias con Lazo
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón en Cono Encaje Plataforma Sandalias con Lazo #047005829

Precio regular: € 198.88  Ahorro  € 155.92

€ 42.96

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de TSOUKATOU HRO 2013-07-27 00:07:50 Reseña destacada

The shoes are lovely.
Thank you for a speedy transaction.

de Sharlane 2013-04-18 02:51:07

These shoes are amazing! Cannot wait for my wedding day to wear them. Have recommended this website to all I know.....

de Beatrice 2012-11-30 01:02:27

I was always scared of buying clothes and shoes online because i need to try before I buy. This was my first time purchasing anything online, it was fun :) These shoes I bought to match the dress I also bought on this site, one word.... AMAZING! The dress fits perfectly and the shoes as well! JenJen house I am going to tell all about your site and how great it is!!

de adore 2012-11-16 14:32:26

Les chaussures sont identiques qux photos, le talon est d'environ 10 cm et la plateforme de 2/3 cm. Elles sont très très belles, le noeud derrière est juste ravissant. Et elles sont très confortables ! Je les ai achete pour mon mariage et j'ai hate de les mettres, elle font un pied de princesse ! Je suis ravie ! Merci beaucoup !!!

de Deborah 2012-11-14 21:33:07 Reseña destacada

Love my new wedding shoes! everything I wanted and more. Beautiful shoes,High quality!Arrived in amazing time will definitely buy from JenJenHouse again!Thank you for giving me so beautiful surprise!Can not wait to wear it on my wedding day!

de kerrianne 2012-11-11 23:28:36 Reseña destacada

i love these shoes cant wait to were them on my wedding day 15 Dec 2012,i am very please with them thank you.

de Lisa 2012-11-09 23:34:53 Reseña destacada

These shoes are beautiful the pic does not do them justice.Beautiful shoe--absolutely gorgeous! Purchased them for my wedding. Truly, a gorgeous shoe!

de MICHENEAU 2012-11-08 04:53:24

Elles sont trés jolies, soigneusement fabriqués , le noeud derrière tiens bien, la couleur est conforme, la talonette le p'tit sac pour emballer avec ! Taille comme précisé ! Je suis contente !

de Louise 2012-08-03 03:46:24

Absolutely beautiful shoes! Very fast delivery! Thank U!

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39