De mujer Satén Tacón en Cono Cerrados Plataforma Salón con Lazo Perla de fantasía Cordón
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón en Cono Cerrados Plataforma Salón con Lazo Perla de fantasía Cordón #047005609

Precio regular: € 119.92  Ahorro  € 59.96

€ 59.95

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Rose 2012-11-22 01:28:59 Reseña destacada

I received the shoes a week ago. My mother said the shoes are beautiful but I do not like the style. Then my mother let me buy them. At least they fit my feet well.

de Daphne 2012-11-14 21:24:59 Reseña destacada

very nice shoe - love the fit and the style and they look great on my feet .perfect for my wedding day .Thanks again for the great service .Will surely buy on your website again and recommend to everyone.

de Cecilia 2012-11-12 01:37:02

Bought it for friend, good feedback!

de Cecile 2012-11-11 23:20:53 Reseña destacada

Received these shoes yesterday and I am so happy with them. Fantastic product and fast delivery. They fit me perfectly. I am so happy with the assistance. JenJenHouse has provided and the customer service and understanding is magnificent. Better than any store. Thank you once again :D

de Sally 2012-11-09 23:29:53 Reseña destacada

This shoe was absolutely superb and comfortable. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.I am so happy I bought these shoes! They are very comfortable and look well made. :)

de shelley 2012-10-31 01:44:35 Reseña destacada

Received this shoes today. Fantastic shoes. I have a crazy passion on bowknots. I loved this shoes on first sight. The size I choose is a little tiny big. But it won't effect the wearing and walking with a ribbon tie. Thanks for making this shoes perfect for me. :)

de lourdes maguimey 2012-09-07 07:30:48

chaussure magnifique, facile a marcher

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39