De mujer Piel Tacones Salón Moderno Zapatos de danza
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Piel Tacones Salón Moderno Zapatos de danza #053009731

Precio regular: € 44.97  Ahorro  € 23.00

€ 21.98

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Nena 2013-08-24 00:20:39 Reseña destacada

I wanted to order these shoes a little more than a week ago, but I needed them delivered within two weeks so I wasn't sure I should take the guess. Dress first assured me that they would be delivered on time and they were right. I got the shoes 1 week after I placed my order. (I live in Europe) I was very pleased with the service !
The shoes are very soft and comfortable and indeed fit well. Not so sure if it's all real leather though...but at this price they seem to be good quality for your money. Although I will be able to say more about that once I've danced in them :)

de Moira 2013-07-16 02:02:16 Reseña destacada

To be honest,i did not expect too much of these shoes at this price.But they came today and they are surprisingly amazing.Very comfortable and in real leather.I loved them a lot.I really appreciate your work.

de Dorit Christensen 2013-06-03 04:49:54 Reseña destacada

Super dansesko

de Shirley Magnusson Corter 2012-12-13 22:41:30

This shoe was exactly what I expected, I´m satisfied over this purchase. I can warmly recommend it.

de Cattie 2012-11-12 20:57:40 Reseña destacada

Received my dancing shoes today. Tried them on they fit like a glove. I am a dancer who longs to dance with comfy gorgeous shoes and these I am so thrilled to say are perfect

de Cecilia 2012-11-12 01:33:44

Quality good, classic style never out!

de Barbara 2012-11-11 20:44:46 Reseña destacada

An excellent buy for the money! These are very comfortable and am looking forward to wearing them. Would order from this company again. :)

de Sara 2012-11-10 20:42:30

I purchased a pair of Real Leather Heels Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes because I am taking swing out classess.. i love them...i got my merchandise quickly and that is what i like. The shoes looked exactly like the picture..they are comfortable..and yes..i am ordering again..thanks so much.

de Gedereful 2012-11-09 21:19:41 Reseña destacada

Amazing shoes!!! The size fits perfectly, they are very comfortable and dance like a charm!I'd highly recommend these to my ballroom friends.

de Janet 2012-11-09 00:41:11 Reseña destacada

Following the sizing instructions before purchasing the shoes, I was concerned whether the shoes would fit but I am pleased to say that they fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned and I wish I could wear them all the time and not just for dancing! Thanks for such a good job!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39