De mujer Encaje Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Perlas de imitación
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Encaje Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Perlas de imitación #047011820

Precio regular: € 89.95  Ahorro  € 52.98

€ 36.97

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de j_vd_berg 2013-04-14 13:04:09

Zeer tevreden,
mooie schoen,
goede ivoorkleur,
hakje is smaller dan ik dacht.
wel lange levertijd, maar dat wist ik van tevoren.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de sharonm29 2014-05-30 08:30:12

I have always been wary about ordering from China, due to people giving them bad reviews, trust me i was over the moon with my beautiful wedding shoe's , they are absolutely beautiful, and perfect.
I ordered a size 38 (5 and a half) the fit is perfect.

Thank you so much Dress first

Sharon from Cardiff GB

de janie.rose1 2014-01-18 04:48:58 Reseña destacada

I was a bit sceptical about ordering shoes from the internet. I'd never done it before but thought these shoes were so beautiful I would give it a go! The measuring guide is spot on, they are a perfect fit and absolutely gorgeous!! They arrived about two weeks after I placed the order, so I was pleased with that too.

They are exactly as shown in the pictures. My advice would be to wear them in a bit for a while before your wedding (as I am doing right now!) because they are a little stiff due to the type of fabric used. This is to be expected though, and even after wearing them twice for a couple of hours they are easing up nicely. The heel height is perfect for me, not too high but high enough to be dressy and they also come with separate little gel pad insoles to use if you need to.

I would definitely recommend Dressfirst for quality, value for money and prompt delivery.

de kjelena77 2014-01-10 03:57:06 Reseña destacada

Today I got my shoes, they are so beautiful. Almost one month passed after I order them. I'm so happy and satisfied. Thak you for your support.

de synnrein 2013-07-24 00:41:40 Reseña destacada

Im wearing these for my wedding day, and they ar so comfy and most importantly GORGEOUS!

de Sophia 2013-07-16 22:48:10 Reseña destacada

I come and write to tell you that I have already received my shoes . It only about 2 weeks after I placed the order. It surprised me a lot, as it is really the same as it is in the picture. The shoes design is really wonderful, and the fabric is very comfortable, I like this shoes. I think it is really a good choice to shop on your website.

de aaa 2013-02-01 00:14:03

I like it very much.

de aaa 2013-02-01 00:13:47

I like it very much.

de swan 2012-11-14 01:56:21 Reseña destacada

i buy shoes always on the website, when i buy this one from your company online, i was satisfied with that, with quality and price, it worth the price i paid, i will buy again.

de Mary 2012-11-12 20:43:16 Reseña destacada

Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39