De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Del bowknot Brillo Chispeante
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Del bowknot Brillo Chispeante #047005740

Precio regular: € 120.93  Ahorro  € 80.96

€ 39.97

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Kim Deguara 2013-07-12 03:40:27 Reseña destacada

I was thrilled to open my parcel and find the most perfect shoes for my wedding!!!! Not only where they pretty, they were sparkly too. Making them even more pretty. The heel height is fantastic and it was a perfect fit!
I am really happy with my lovely shoes! The best thing is, I can and will wear them again.

The postage was really fast and safe. I know these shoes have completed my dress I got from you.
Thank you for making my day happy, wonderful and pretty!
Keep up the good work!
Kim

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de Anna 2012-11-05 02:59:12

These shoes are just amazing!
They have also a little sparkle which I didn't not notice from the pictures. It's really subtle and you can see it only from very close, but I do like it a lot!
This is my third purchase here and I am so happy with JenJen! I'm hoping I would soon have another big formal party, so I can get some more amazing dresses and accessories from you!

pic1.jpg

de Charlotte 2015-02-05 05:38:05

Perfect fit!

de Nicole Nadolski 2015-01-28 00:38:13

Der Schuh is sehr sehr schön, genauso wie er abgebildet ist. Was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht, das der Absatz hinten Glitzert, was mich nicht stört, da es zu meinem Kleid passt. Der Schuh hat eine super Passform, schmiegt super am Fuß an und drückt nirgends. Ich empfehle diesem Schuh jedem.

de lusciniae 2014-05-28 15:15:27

A very pretty shoe for the price, and further more quite comfortable! The sizes are right. A bit more sparkling than what the picture says. Very satisfied.

de Rianne 2013-11-07 11:30:51 Reseña destacada

Gorgeous shoes! I love the sparkle which you don't see on the pictures, a big plus! I just hope they will match my (ivory) dress.

de miss Sweden 2013-08-18 01:22:03 Reseña destacada

Ordered this shoe as a longshot so that IF it fitted, I wold´nt have to walk all over Stockholm to find a pair that fitted. Nice surprise when they arrived and fitted me like Cinderellas shoe does in the fairytail. Very comfortable and beautiful shoe that I hope to wear my whole weddingday through!

de Myrna 2013-08-04 00:43:25 Reseña destacada

I like this kind of shoes. The heel is OK for me, as I can't walk with a high heel shoes. The color is also my favorite one. Until now I can believe that I bought a good shoes at such a low price! I will come back soon! Wait for me !

de Ruby 2013-07-16 22:18:10 Reseña destacada

To be honest the wedding shoes surprises me a lot. It is much more glorious than expected. Such pair of beautiful shoes only costs 29 dollars. I am really satisfied with your product and service. I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding.

de Modesty 2013-07-16 01:01:45 Reseña destacada

i am elegant on the shoes , and the shoes color also matched my wedding dress as well, usually i do not wear high heels and this shoes with only 6.5cm heel height saved my face on the event, i like the shoes design on your website

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39