De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón #047004932

Precio regular: € 75.94  Ahorro  € 37.97

€ 37.97

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de lianet 2013-07-07 08:58:31 Reseña destacada

Para mi es muy bonito porque como es traje es largo me sentiria comoda con el zapato


de Leona Blevins 2013-06-07 12:13:55 Reseña destacada

Just received the shoes today and they fit perfectly! It is an absolute must to measure your feet before ordering and order accordingly. If I had stuck with my general shoe size they would have been too large. As it is, I am extremely pleased. I can't wait until September 29 to walk down the isle wearing these beautiful shoes. They were packaged just right and did not arrive smooshed or misshaped.
Thank you JenJen House for beautiful shoes at a beautiful price.
Be aware however of the charges added to ordering. There is the price of the shoes, shipping and handling, international handling charge and a brokerage charge from UPS. All in all order as much as you can in one shippment so that the charges are not more than they have to be. The UPS charge was $50 payable COD, and the international handling was another $10 on top of the price of the shoes with regular shipping and handling.
The shoes are exactly as pictured and I am very pleased. I would order them again I just wish there was an upfront charge sheet attached so that we know what to expect.


de Carol 2012-06-22 00:23:23 Reseña destacada

I love these shoes they fit very comfortable. They came very fast within 3 weeks of ordering.

Respuesta de 2012-06-22 03:26:10

de riyfina 2014-08-29 14:54:07

I'm a size 7 1/2 and ordered in these a size 38. They seem a little big, but I'm sure if I wear nylons or something similar that they will fit perfectly. The color is bright and the lace is just stunning. I'm super excited about these shoes! The price was just right as well! I would definitely recommend these to a friend or family member! :D

de Svetlana 2013-10-10 10:40:25 Reseña destacada

Туфельки просто замечательные. Очень красиво смотрятся на ногах.

de Line Ebbestrup Bach 2013-09-18 08:12:07 Reseña destacada

perfekt shoes for my dress.

de Laura Eggers 2013-08-23 21:09:59 Reseña destacada

My daughter LOVES the shoes -- SO COMFORTABLE yet SO CUTE!! They add just the right lift for her in her new JenJen mermaid-style wedding dress! Not too high, not too low! :-)

The sizing directions were so helpful! And I'm sure they were the reason why the shoes fit PERFECTLY!!!

Beautiful tapestry-covered shoes with an adorable bow that can be tied -- or eased -- for a comfortable fit.

Thank you, JenJen!! :-D

de Sabrina 2013-07-16 22:20:18 Reseña destacada

The shoes is really made of good fabric. It is very perfect, what’s more it is comfortable to wear. It is really the same as it is in the picture. I measure according to your measuring guide, and it is really helpful to get a right size for the shoes.

de Tina Lenfert 2013-06-29 05:17:31 Reseña destacada

Schuhe passen, sehen wunderschön aus und sind total bequem. Danke

Respuesta de 2013-06-30 20:03:40

de Julie H Graham 2013-06-20 18:29:50 Reseña destacada

My shoes were delivered today and I have to say that I was very impressed with the look, quality and the size was spot on!! I would not hesitate to order another article from JenJen!! I give these shoes an A+.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 29 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.75
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ahorro € 5.37
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ahorro € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ahorro € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ahorro € 24.36
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.66 € 2.33 Ahorro € 2.33