Corte trompeta/sirena Un sólo hombro Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Un sólo hombro Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002011380

Precio regular: € 284.83  Ahorro  € 98.65

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 186.18

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lamy Melanie 2012-11-26 23:59:13 Reseña destacada

so charming! so charming!! so charming! !!
I was really scared about ordering my dress online but was amazed when I got my dress yesterday.
It arrived in just over 3 weeks and looks stunning.i took peoples advice to have this dress custom made and it is just perfect.
Thank you so much I am so happy and got myself a bargain.

de Hermosa 2012-10-10 19:21:10 Reseña destacada

Amazing dress! So beautiful online and in person! Love the cut and how well it fits to my body! I'd recommend this dress to anybody!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:50:05

de Eileen 2012-10-10 19:20:19 Reseña destacada

JenJenHouse provided an excellent service, I received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to be and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:40:58

de Arabela 2012-10-10 19:18:13 Reseña destacada

I was skeptical at first about ordering my wedding dress on-line. Once my order came in and I tried it on I was very impressed, it was beyond my expectations. I absolutely love this dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. It even came three days early! I am definitely happy with my purchase. :)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:39:46

de MARIAN 2012-09-20 04:33:04 Reseña destacada

hi
i just looovvvveeee this dress but am only wondering why the price is so low as compared to the not so nice dresses on your site.by the way i will definately order this dress on my day only if its still up there.just love it.good work JENJENHOUSE.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-20 04:44:30

de Noor 2012-09-07 14:01:58

Hi..

I just love this dress, but i am getting married 13 october 2012. If i order the dress now, is that possible to get it befor 13 oct. 2012 ??

 Mostrando 1 - 6 of 6 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98