Corte trompeta/sirena Hombros caídos Hasta la rodilla Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte trompeta/sirena Hombros caídos Hasta la rodilla Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes #008004176

Precio regular: € 167.90  Ahorro  € 21.00

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 146.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de carlo_davanzo_85 2014-05-29 06:53:08

grazie mille complimenti per la velocità di spedizione, e per il vestito ottimo materiale cordiali saluti

de wendy 2013-08-10 16:28:25 Reseña destacada

This is a wonderful beautiful dress. I love it.

de Zenobia 2012-12-12 22:01:37 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress and nice design,she looks even more beautiful than the model.Could not be happier to have ordered this dress on your site and they just arrived as schedule.My mum will wear it four days later on my wedding day!!

de Dorothy 2012-12-11 21:59:58 Reseña destacada

This dress is a life-saver for my daughter's wedding, i looked elegant after wearing it and my daughter also thought it is the great dress for mother

de Anne Franklin 2012-10-21 11:26:21

I ordered from this company, and ladies it is legitimate and superb. Although the size I ordered was too small, I was given the option to re-order with a 20% discount. I will try to sell the smaller sized dress to a friend perhaps: but I was sooooo pleased, that I simply re-ordered. It was of beautiful detail and workmanship. I will order again....Thank You JenJenHouse, for being a company of high standings

de inma 2012-10-08 02:34:54

buenos días:

Me gustaría saber si puedo pedir ese vestido en color negro , en la tabla de colores no me deja pero lo necesitaría para febrero si esta. Me encantaría que me contestaseis ya que soy clienta y me encanta tanto la pag como el vestido y no encontré ninguno parecido.

gracias

un saludo

de Zoe 2012-08-29 12:37:37

I was wondering how long it would take for a dress to get to me. I would like the navy laced sleeves mother of the brides dress. I would need it in a size 20w. And the wedding is 25 september. Would it get to me in time x

de Pam Walsh 2012-08-27 19:31:08

I would like to order but first Please advise what type of bra is to be worn with this dress ? Thanks.

de Ulla 2012-07-12 19:28:02 Reseña destacada

Das Kleid ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen! Meine Tochter hat dieses Kleid für mich bestellt und es ist wirklich richtig elegant. Die Spitze ist sorgfältig verarbeitet, keine Fäden vorhanden.

Außerdem sind die Leute super nett! Vielen Dank!

de Limadoche 2012-06-18 21:42:28

This Sheath Off-theShoulder Knee-Length Charmeuse with Lace dress is absolutely beautiful. Why is it limited to one color? It is titled "Mother of the Bride Dress" but how many Mother of the Brides wear such a dark navy blue to the wedding?

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98