Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Encaje Vestido de noche
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Encaje Vestido de noche #017014428

Precio regular: € 249.85  Ahorro  € 72.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 176.88

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lyn Headley-Deavours 2014-01-22 13:44:34

This dress is gorgeous! It hangs gracefully and looks very expensive and very couture. The black lace over champagne charmeuse is elegant and the shape is incredibly flattering. Lyn

de Lisa G 2013-09-14 06:43:23 Reseña destacada

I had this dress made to fit and it looks fantastic!!! It is very elegant and looks very classy. The fabric is of high quality. They said to allow 6 weeks and I got it back in 1 week!!!! I wish they made it in other colors! This is a classic!

de Lucy 2012-12-19 19:20:50 Reseña destacada

the dress is beautiful. i went to the party with this dress already. i really looked gorgeous in this dress. many ppl praised my dress said i look amazing in this dress. i really wished that i had got a good picture to share with all of you. (sorry i did not get any yet.) the dress came with a very good quality and very well made. and it fits me perfect. i really had a very good time with it. id like to thank all of you for everything that you did for me. i will surely buy your dresses again!

de Edwina 2012-12-18 22:54:16 Reseña destacada

Just bought two of these for my evening party and I am so happy with the quality! Was dubious about buying these as it seemed to good to be true with the amazing price tag! But am very happy i did! Gorgeous dress!! Thank you

de Renee 2012-12-13 00:46:48 Reseña destacada

Very pleased with everything about the dress. I did think the material would be a little heavier and the ruffles wouldn't be quite as fluffy/light, however I still think the dress is beautiful.

de Candice 2012-12-12 21:42:25 Reseña destacada

this is a great dress! I wore it to a evening party and received lots of compliments! It is nice quality, comfortable, and true to size!

de sue franklin 2012-12-11 11:55:28

this mother of the bride dress is amazing it probably is the nicest dress i have ever bought

de Cassandre 2012-12-06 21:39:43 Reseña destacada

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly ! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

de Anastasia 2012-12-03 21:50:28 Reseña destacada

Got it in the champagne. gorgeous color and lovely material. This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the measurement i supplied.Surely will come again!!!

de Stacey 2012-11-29 22:57:08 Reseña destacada

Great dress! It can worn casual or dressed up. It fits true to size and is a great addition to any wardrobe. and i love it very much

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51