Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado #002004485

Precio regular: € 288.27  Ahorro  € 59.42

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 228.86

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lisa from Sweden 2014-02-27 06:27:36

Today I´ve got this beautiful dress from JenJenHouse. It fits PERFECT , and I am gonna be the most Beautiful bride in June this year. The details on the dress is Amazing. Thank you JenJen , you will make my big weddingday a Dream come true in this dress. YES!!!

de SAPORA COLEMAN 2013-08-28 22:13:28 Reseña destacada

When I first visited this site, I was very skeptical about ording my wedding dress from here. My mother first fell in love with a dress and the delivery time after purchase was fast!!! She didn't do the custom fit but instead went by the chart and ordered a size close to her measurements. After she received her dress and tried it on she was more than happy and only had to do a minor adjustment around the arms. I on the other hand went ahead and paid extra to get my dress custom fitted. This was one of the BEST decisions I made. My dress looks JUST like the pic and I dont have to get any adjustments!!! Way to go JenJenHouse. You guys have definitely gained two customers. Oh and I also tried on a similar dress to mine and it was priced at well over $2500. I think I got a great deal and my dress doesn't look at all close to the price I actually paid for it!!! Can't wait to my wedding day and I will make sure to post pics.

de Constance 2012-12-16 02:13:24 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my wedding and I absolutely loved it.All of the things include of color,design,fabric as well as the size.I was very impressed with everything from the materials, how it's made...You guys are so amazing!

de Iris 2012-12-06 22:13:57 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my wedding, it looks much better than the picture, I can't wait to wear it for my wedding day.the quality is just as if you bought it from a shop here if not even better.

de Hedda 2012-12-05 01:18:14 Reseña destacada

The dress fit me like a glove. It is very amazing and of very good quality. I was surprised with the quality. Perfect fit and great price. I love it very much. The delivery is so fast. I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you very much

de Sibyl 2012-11-30 01:32:11 Reseña destacada

i couldnt have chosen a better site to order my wedding dress, she is fitting me perfectly (btw i recomend the custome sizing) and she looks excactly how she looks in the picture...maybe even better:) i receved her without any problems and very fast... 5 stars from me:)

de silvia 2012-11-27 23:01:53

I am very pleased with the dress I purchased from you..although it came a few days later than I expected. The dress is beautiful, of good quality and came packaged so nicely. This was my first purchase from this company and won't be my last. You may have a bright future.

de egle 2012-11-09 14:38:31

iv jus felt in love with this incredible dress, and i would love to were it on my special day, but could you please be so nice and send me more pictures whith a clouser vew. i would love to have a look at inbrodery . thank you so much, you do fantastic work.

de Jossey 2012-11-06 12:03:31

Please I would love to receive an email with pictures for this dress. I would like to receive clear pictures in all the colors.

Thank you.

de Oylda benavides 2012-11-02 15:00:16

Estoy muy satisfecha con el vestido supero mis espectativas es un producto bello con muy buen acabado gracias por su seriedad en el trabajo.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36