Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia #002000634

Precio regular: € 458.71  Ahorro  € 211.87

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 246.84

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Yvonne 2013-06-24 23:29:57 Reseña destacada

it is so quick. i ordered this dress on June 7 and it came to me yesterday. so fast. unbelievable. it is a big surprise for me. my boyfriend says i am perfect in it. i can not wait to wear it. many thanks!!!

de Olga 2012-12-24 23:33:26 Reseña destacada

Thanks jenjenhouse for the VERY speedy delivery - it arrived within a month of ordering! The material was in good condition for satin, although there were a few loose threads. The dress design was exactly what I wanted and it looks great. Thanks.

de AMBER 2012-12-19 19:25:50 Reseña destacada

I chose ivory, and it is such a lovely color, I look really washed out in a white dress cos I'm ghostly pale so it was a great relief to find it in other colors. and it is also nice for my next occasion

de Gustave 2012-12-17 19:18:17 Reseña destacada

thank you very much jenjenhouse. the dress look perfect as showing in the picture. is good quality. i am really impressed with this dress. if you look for something special don't hesitate to buy this. is a heavy dress and perfect for a wedding day. One more time thank for doing good quality business....

de Valeriy 2012-12-11 00:26:12 Reseña destacada

The fabric is high quality and it is stunning on! It is an entrance maker in a very elegant way. Love love love this dress, and it fits like a dream.

de lolita 2012-11-26 19:08:23

i Like the Dress So much . but can u please send me a picture of greater quality so that i can see the details more clear , coz am thinking of buying it :) Thanks in advance

de roxana ciocan 2012-06-13 08:14:33

bonjour, je voudrais savoir si je commande cette robe si elle va être identique a la photo en terme de dentelle, des autres tissus, de la finition et de la qualité.
pourriez vous m'envoyer une photo détaillée de la dentelle que vous utiliser pour ce genre de robe
Si c'est un nouvel arrivage, envoyez-moi une dentelle équivalente que vous avez déjà utilisée pour une autre robe du même genre..
merci beaucoup,

de ana 2012-05-21 22:01:15

me podrian enviar fotos del vestido ya terminado al mi correo porfavor

gracias

de Yasmine 2011-11-13 01:13:07

Hi I was wondering which peticote i need for under this dress, and if i can get a matching lace jacket?
Thank You

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-13 23:05:06

Hi Yasmine ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please have a good look at this one :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/mermaid-floor-length-037004194-g4194. Also, you can go to this link to find the jacket you like :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98