Corte trompeta/sirena Escote en V Hasta el suelo Organdí Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote en V Hasta el suelo Organdí Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #008005656

Precio regular: € 274.84  Ahorro  € 127.93

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 146.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Elin 2013-07-15 04:41:04 Reseña destacada

Perfect sized dress, I choosed the colour ( dark blue) on the pricture ...a little bit to shinny fabrice, but all in all a lovely dress

de Lidia 2013-06-20 00:02:05 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress to attend my cousin's daughter's wedding event and I am very happy with my dress when I received it. Order it according to my measurements and the dress fits perfectly. Also, it is very well made. I can't wait to wear it to the wedding event! Thank you!

de Candy 2013-06-04 01:16:33 Reseña destacada

Hi, the dress I got is so perfect. It fits me well. Thank you for your kind suggestion on the size. I just can't wait to wear it on the coming party. Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the dress, too!

de rafaela diehl 2013-04-30 22:35:34 Reseña destacada

Das Kleid ist ein Traum, wunderbar gearbeitet! Es sieht toll aus und passt genau. Und es kam sehr schnell.

de Debbie 2013-03-31 18:06:32 Reseña destacada

Looking for a modest prom dress, and this one was it. When you order blind, on line you never know what you will get. This dress arrived on time and fit perfect. Says mother of the bride but it will be worn by a senior in high school. We changed the color to red, which made it dynamic, and it gives the body shape without being to garish. Needless to say we will order from JenJen again. Love this dress!!

de M.P.Laurijssens van Eck 2013-03-09 01:01:35 Reseña destacada

We just let you know that my dress is arrived in time and that it looks and fits perfect.
Thanks for that and we will come back in the future.

Ria Laurijssens from The Netherlands

de Regina 2012-12-12 20:56:16

I am falling in love with this dress when I first saw it at JenJen, and I place my order immediately, when I got my lovely dress, I am so EXCITED!!! It is gorgeous!!! Thanks so much!!! Love it~~

de Gemma 2012-12-05 02:09:08 Reseña destacada

i ordered this dress and it arrived to day and all i can say is OH MY GOD!!! its stunning and very well made a was pleased with the fast deliver,i would definitely consider jenjenhouse, for my next big day:)

de Melanie 2012-07-22 23:42:53 Reseña destacada

Meine Tochter hat für mich dieses Kleid gekauft. Es steht mir super. Man kann es perfekt auch für andere Anlässe anziehen. Mit diesem Tiefpreis kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 01:18:21

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98