Corte trompeta/sirena Escote en V Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote en V Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002014773

Precio regular: € 351.79  Ahorro  € 138.93

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 212.86

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Mayra Nieves 2013-06-11 08:34:59 Reseña destacada

It arrived in just a week, I was worried to order my wedding dress online but I LOVE my dress,the quality is great! It was custom and it fits great! I'm very happy with my purchase. Now to order my moms dress and the rest of the wedding party. Thank you

pic1.jpg

de kim.peepe 2014-07-10 00:44:00

I am happier than a kid on Christmas morning, thank you so very much, it is beautiful, the fabric, stitching, beading are superb. We ordered a ball gown for my daughter a while ago and it was excellent, so I had no hesitation at all ordering a dress for one of the most important days in my life, when I got the email it was dispatched it took 4 days to get to my work in NZ.
Would not hesitate to recommend in the future.

Thanks again
Kim

de Wendy 2013-06-24 00:50:30 Reseña destacada

I have just got the dress yesterday. And I tried it on as soon as I got it. It fits me very well. I am so surprised at the high quality and the fast speed. I love it so much.

de Amanda 2013-06-23 22:47:35 Reseña destacada

Hi, I recently purchased this dress in champagne. It was delivered quickly and has been beautifully made. My husband loved it of course. The dress was both sexy and elegant. Loved it!

de Carrie 2013-06-23 02:39:19 Reseña destacada

I absolutely love my dress. I got it in excellent time and it is perfect. I was so nervous about ordering my wedding dress off the Internet, but now I'm glad I did.

de Chris 2013-06-21 22:38:54 Reseña destacada

I was amazed at the dress when I received it . It is nicer than in the picture. the color is bright and the fabric feel soft.i love it.I just can’t wait to wear it!

de Jewell 2013-04-27 00:43:08 Reseña destacada

wow, it is so beautiful although i receive the dress a little bit late. The detailed part is also so delicate. Thank you so much. I will be fan of your website then.

de emma 2013-03-18 20:27:27 Reseña destacada

I must say the tailoring job of this dress is brilliant. It perfectly suits my measurements and the overall effect just the way I like. Thank you for making me a beautiful bride!

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98