Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Organdí Vestido de baile de promoción con Bordado Lentejuelas Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Organdí Vestido de baile de promoción con Bordado Lentejuelas Cascada de volantes #018005174

Precio regular: € 288.83  Ahorro  € 101.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 186.88

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mary 2012-05-29 04:16:04

hola me gusta mucho este vestido me lo taerian a españa

de Mary Young 2012-12-14 15:16:27

Hi Guys just wanna say i was unsure as to what i was gonna get when my boyfriend ordered my dress, when i saw the dress online,it was red that was up but i thought it was watermelon (cover face) so i got watermelon but i really wanted red, lol anyhow............it is an awesome dress i wore it to my sister's wedding and there wasnt another dress there to compare...........attached are two pics to prove my point.............thanks jen jen house........................also could you start using some real people to modelyour dresses,oneofmy friends wenton here and turned away because she decide she doesnt see anyone looking like her..............i had to direct her back lol.

de leire 2012-10-24 13:29:53

Hola porfavor necesito ayuda, la talla 42 aqui en españa a cual equivale en estos vestidoa? gracias

de gourg 2012-10-18 14:52:04

bonjour je suis 1 er dauphine de ma ville je doit etre presente a une grande soiree le 3 novembre pour defile je serai tres interresser par se modele de robe si je passe commande lundi est ce quue j aurai cette belle robe en temp voulu es ce possible ou pa c tres important j attend une reponse de votre part tres rapidement merci par avance

cordialement
melle gourg

de gourg 2012-10-18 14:51:02

bonjour je suis 1 er dauphine de ma ville je doit etre presente a une grande soiree le 3 novembre pour defile je serai tres interresser par se modele de robe si je passe commande lundi est ce quue j aurai cette belle robe en temp voulu es ce possible ou pa c tres important j attend une reponse de votre part tres rapidement merci par avance

cordialement
melle gourg

de Kama 2012-10-10 19:41:36 Reseña destacada

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the color, fit and fabric. The dress is everything pictured and the quality is excellent. I will recommend Jenjenhouse to everyone and purchase again. Thank you!!!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:43:53

de Jamie 2012-10-10 19:40:54 Reseña destacada

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:17:55

de Sly18 2012-10-10 19:40:17 Reseña destacada

I LOVEE my dress...it color is fabulous (royal blue). It is made very well, packaged nicely and was delivered as promised. Get it ordered with your measurement for an amazing fit and stunning look!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:16:57

de Hazel 2012-10-10 19:39:37 Reseña destacada

Got many compliments on this dress. I love it.
I wore it for a stage performance.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:17:06

de Zoe 2012-09-05 00:38:42

Hey :)
My formal is coming up soon and i was just wondering if you could please send me a photo of the real dress and what it actually looks like in colours RED, WHITE , GREEN, SILVER, GOLD, PINK ASAP to my email? thankyouuuu :)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 37 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51