Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Encaje
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Encaje #017004466

Precio regular: € 142.91  Ahorro  € 26.69

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 116.22

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Emb-fashion 2013-03-04 09:28:10

Very nice dress with same wrap, nice quality and workmanship!!

de Chung 2012-12-22 01:07:02 Reseña destacada

you can imagine the dress which is really look good and the fit is also perfect. Those extra few dollars will definitely be worth it! i also love the wrap ,you need to buy separately, nice online

de Dennis 2012-12-19 21:44:03 Reseña destacada

I like the dress with the wrap,evening dress,i also wear it to my son's wedding,and it is suitable for me. I also like the style. It is totally awesome, and I wear size10

de Irene 2012-12-18 23:41:33 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in champagne as a evening dress. It was beautiful and so well made. It was perfect for the occasion. I had it custom made as I am an odd shape. Fits perfectly. Postage was really quick. Love this dress.

de Gladys 2012-12-17 21:16:14 Reseña destacada

I bought the dress for myself. I am going to attend a grand party. it is my first time to attend so big one. this dress I ordered has arrived to me. I tried the dress and the dress is nice.the dress length is good and I like the wrap so much. thank you very much.

de yaprak 2012-12-13 00:25:37 Reseña destacada

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased as it arrived quicker than I thought. Would definitely recommend. i will buy from you again.

de Gaynor Storey 2012-12-04 00:49:09 Reseña destacada

Received my dress today was amazing so happy for my upcoming occasion , thank you to all and for keeping in touch and the phone call when i got my measurements wrong, delivered quick and packed lovely , will def be ordering my other dresses from you , many thanks to u all ,,,,,,

de Tina 2012-12-03 21:44:39 Reseña destacada

Stunning colour and style, beautifully made, high quality fabric. Absolutely thrilled, I brought this for my sister and she looks amazing in it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about this website and company

de Fern 2012-12-02 23:36:48 Reseña destacada

this dress is for my mother’s birthday. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. It is a beautiful dress. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift.hope she like the dress.

de Vanessa 2012-11-30 21:44:56

I purchased this gorgeous dress from JenJen, your lovely representatives really help me a lot! and the dress itself is also great! JenJen is best dress website I have ever met!!! Love it! wish your website become more and more popular!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 43 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51