Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola corte Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola corte Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado #002006370

Precio regular: € 237.80  Ahorro  € 126.04

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 111.76

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de elena.chiang7 2015-04-21 05:24:23

I just dont have the words to explain how happy and thankful I am with JenjenHouse. My wedding was amazing and there was only good comments about the dress. It was definitely eye-caching and I felt just like the bride of my dreams. The dress is beautiful and I definitely received more than I paid for.


de Alina 2013-09-05 14:09:31

Super schönes Kleid! Bin sehr zufrieden! Danke Dress First!

Respuesta de 2013-09-06 02:03:38

de Summer 2013-08-22 00:22:29 Reseña destacada

Thanks a million for providing me a brilliant dress. You help me save a lot of money by offering me a much cheaper dress than those in physical stores but is of high quality. love you guys.

de Genevieve 2013-06-23 00:52:44 Reseña destacada

I had been searching and searching for something a little bit different, classic, elegant and special.And I found it! It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality!! The shapes, the fabric are exactly as described on the website.

de Polly 2013-06-19 03:04:06 Reseña destacada

I love my dress!When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very’s worth the money!

de melissa 2013-05-01 09:18:57 Reseña destacada

I got my dress at the end of March. And lets just say I cried before I even got it on. I was worried that it wasn't going to fit, but it did. Its the most beautiful dress. its exactly like the picture. I am so pleased with it. I am so happy that I ordered for here. I am going to order my bride maids dresses from here as well. Nobody will ever know how much I spent on my dress because it looks like It cost more than it did. Thanks again JenJenhouse. I am so happy with my dress.

de nan 2013-01-29 01:52:20 Reseña destacada

It is really a wonderful dress and I can even imagine how it’ll look like on me when I look at the picture on the website. When it arrived at me, I felt soooo pleased that it looked exact the same as shown in the picture. I once heard that your dress wasn’t that good, but it turns out that your dress is wonderful. I’ll tell all my friends to come to you and thank you so much!

de Irina 2013-01-09 03:14:26 Reseña destacada

It's a fantastic dress! Delivery service is very fast, dress look even better than on the picture, very sweet and beautiful. I will probably change some small things because of my figure , but in generally I didn't expected such a good quality for this price! Looking forward to order another dress...

de Sicily 2013-01-04 01:07:44 Reseña destacada

the dress looks perfect as showing in the picture.It is good quality.Amazing!!! I love love love my dress and I ordered it to my measurements and its perfect!It fit me just like a glove!Even better than the one which I intended to buy from real store!

de Kathie 2012-12-25 01:53:14 Reseña destacada

Just received my dress!!!!It was lovely and exactly as expected.the dress is well made, quality materials, attention to detail. Thank you for helping us realize our dream wedding. Thank you!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 26 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ahorro € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ahorro € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ahorro € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.50
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ahorro € 6.65
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ahorro € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ahorro € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ahorro € 13.21
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82