Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia con Plisado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia con Plisado #002012605

Precio regular: € 521.04  Ahorro  € 270.75

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 250.28

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Mariya Semyonova 2013-07-11 21:03:50

This dress is gorgeous, size 4 - perfect fit. Stunning just like the picture. I got it in ivory and my friends all are asking for your website. The quality is better than I expected for such a reasonable price. Thank you!


de maxine.figuerres 2015-06-15 20:09:02

I had a bad experience with another company in China and fought my way for a return because the dress was nothing like the photo, here I was left with no dress and only a few weeks to find one! Then I remembered JenJenHouse! My daughter bought her prom dress from here before and we were completely satisfied with it so I contacted JenJenHouse and asked if they could help me expedite a dress! Well I received it today!! early then expected! As always the dress is packed nicely, I LOVE my dress!!! Thank you JenJenHouse for making my dream come true!!!

de alan2208w 2014-10-29 07:20:11

I am writing on behalf of my brother and his fiancee who ordered a wedding dress, custom fit, just 5 weeks from the date they set! We couldn't be happier with the quality and construction and fit of this dress and the speedy processing and delivery which was in about 3 weeks.

The bride is a very petite 00 for which we could not find any clothes that fit. Being able to custom order this beautiful satin and lace mermaid wedding dress with train, was a life saver. The dress fits true to the exact measurements we sent, right down to the correct dress length. Not one alteration was necessary, and we appreciated that.

Thank you so much for this dress, and the other two dresses I personally have ordered from you with success also. (:

de alan2208w 2014-10-12 03:52:25

Site was very easy to use, but it is important to add this comment to our order: The hollow to floor measurement should be 1" more to allow for her added heel height. We also added 1" to her height - 60 1/2" - for the same reason.

This wedding dress is hoped to arrived by November 14th wedding date. Please confirm this is possible.

Also, please reassure that the dress will be altered due to the small size of the bride, to actually fit HER. We will get the credit card information cleared up shortly.

de pearlkeba 2013-10-21 10:21:24 Reseña destacada

im very happy i have received my dress in 2 and a half weeks. the dress of a quality and it perfectly fit.

will be placing more orders very soon

de Becky 2013-08-13 01:51:06 Reseña destacada

I bought this beautiful dress as my wedding dress. So so so lovely!! I like it very much. it is made carefully and the color is just the same in the picture:) very satisfied!! thank you again and would like to recommend!!

de Beata 2013-08-03 23:54:23 Reseña destacada

love this dress and it arrived in time!! so wonderful and i am happy with everything about it. i am here to recommend this dress for all the brides:) really good:)

de Adriana Palafox Lara 2013-07-16 18:13:19 Reseña destacada

Let me just say that this was my first time shopping online! I was pretty nervous about ordering- of all things my WEDDING DRESS! The turn around was amazing as I received my dress about 2 weeks after I placed my order. I thought that the material would look cheap, but on the contrary! My husband and I are making official via the Catholic Church this September-can't wait to see his face when I walk down the aisle! My bridesmaids are ordering their dresses from your site as well! Thank you JenJen House for your amazing work!!!!

de Ivy 2013-06-24 00:24:56 Reseña destacada

pretty good. the lace is so beautiful. amazing. the fabric is in high quality but the price is so low. i can not believe it. i can not wait to wear it. thank you guys, just love your dress

de Cathy 2013-06-23 00:19:47 Reseña destacada

I got my dress yesterday and I have to say it's really impressive. It's so well made and looks just like the picture! No need to pay for alterations since it fitted me perfectly.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 43 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36