Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado #002011377

Precio regular: € 258.84  Ahorro  € 85.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 172.89

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de carmen.arencibiavelasco 2014-04-03 04:31:03

quiero que sepáis que el traje ya vino no pensé que fuera tan bonito llego rápido y no tengo palabras para definirlo.Agrdecerles a todos la cofeccion de el traje y vuestra rapidez cuando me case pasare una foto,y por cierto no tuve que pagar nada de aduana como decían algunos comentarios ,confiar en estos profesionales ya que sus trajes tienen mucha calidad.

de Katharina 2013-01-14 12:41:57

I really like this dress and are seriously wondering to order it,
but i wonder if the belly shows when you wear the dress. It looks great and i also wonder if you have any more pictures.
gretting from Katharina

de Lilith 2012-12-05 21:10:16 Reseña destacada

The dress is beautiful, This is the most beautiful dress I've seen! This is my dream wedding dress! just like what is shown on the website. And it was promptly delivery and arrived at my place much sooner than I expected.

de Khatija 2012-11-30 00:41:32

There is bra-in-built and the boning and bodice gives very good support.I was very worried about buying a dress online for my wedding,but I'm beyond pleased with my purchase.The quality is very good and the price is definitely right!

de Michelle 2012-11-29 22:19:33 Reseña destacada

hello
I received my dress to day haha. really happy ;) This dress is totally made for me fit like a glove. the quality of this dress is pretty good. really loved this design right like what i imagined before and i have one suggestion for everyone: do take good measure before buying dresses online.

de Lauren 2012-11-26 23:51:32 Reseña destacada

I received my dress today and to be honest, the only reason why I purchase my wedding dress online is because of the good reviews of this website. So I received the dress today and it exceeds what I thought I was going to receive.The work is amazing! There are a few loose threads, but not a big deal! Just snip snip, but it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! The pictures does not do the dress justice! Not at all, the material is rich. I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is!
If you want to buy this wedding dress,Just do it! You're gonna save money!!!!!

de Ada 2012-10-27 00:54:01

This is the most amazing wedding dress i have ever seen before!!!

When i opened the box and saw it, i was so surprised that i can not breathe!!!

Love the color and the dress is well made and fit me very well. fast Shipping

de Hermosa 2012-10-10 22:23:31 Reseña destacada

This dress is amazing! I knew from reading other reviews that the quality of the dresses from this website was excellent but I never thought my dress would be this well made. I'll be a return buyer. Thank you!!!

de Gloria 2012-10-10 22:21:41 Reseña destacada

I did not know what to expect when I ordered this dress for my wedding but I have to say I Love It!!! It is so pretty and elegant. I am having a wedding and this dress will be perfect. I would recommend this dress to anyone that wants something a little different for their wedding day.

de miriam villanueva tavarez 2012-09-28 18:30:02

hola como esta quisiera ese vestido pero que no tenga la cola y que no sea tan largo

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98