Corte trompeta/sirena Novio Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Novio Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia #002000630

Precio regular: € 469.71  Ahorro  € 216.87

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 252.84

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Gloria Mangual 2013-05-19 08:38:22 Reseña destacada

This is my dream dress I just send it to my Sgt.Schmidt P J Army Hope he approve this dress I love it. Counting the days hope wear with God blessing and my family Blessing this is a wonderful man He Has proctected this Nation for over 17 years I'am the lucky and honnor to be his wife counting the days of his return from Afg. Pray to bring him save home to me and his new family God bless America. Amen I want to make sure I wear this dress in good health and happiness. And that this dress stay in one piece on my body I'am only 5/2 feet tall weight 130 pounds sounds like a dream come true. Thnaks for taking the time to read my short message of love.

pic1.jpg

de dmdengiz 2014-01-14 12:01:02 Reseña destacada

Hello from Turkey!

My wedding dress came to me today! :) Its beautiful, georgoes and perfect!
First I ordered, i'm so worried about it because i read lots of bad comments for china and similar websites like dressfirst! But today i understand "DressFirst" is very different from them! Thank u so much again and in 7th of july i will send you my wedding picture :))

Best,
Deniz

de danielle-rodrigues 2013-12-16 12:26:32 Reseña destacada

Chegou meu vestido e véu, são lindos!!!! Amei...

de ines.guermen 2013-11-04 12:15:34 Reseña destacada

J'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui elle est tout simplement MAGNIFIQUE je n'en reviens pas tellement elle est belle :) je vous remercie infiniment pour votre réactivité et votre professionnalisme. je conseille le site vivement !!! Merciiiii

de Lillian 2013-06-24 23:27:40 Reseña destacada

i live the train. wonderful. gorgeous. i ordered the right size. your measuring guide is so helpful. the lace and tulle are in high quality. a really good shopping website. thank you very much. love your dress

de Oguz ve Kristina Akkor 2013-05-14 13:20:19 Reseña destacada

Hello:) ı just wanna confırm that our ordered dress came few days ago.My wife ıs so happy as the dress fıts her perfectly, no need for any correctıon and the dress ıs magnıfıcıent.Thank you so much! My wıfe and me wısh you all the best as you truly deserve ıt!

Best regards,

Akkors

de ana 2012-05-21 21:34:14

hello! i cannot see the attached for the real dress

de shabnam 2012-05-10 13:51:48

I just want to be sure, that the dress should be in white colore thank you

de Youmna 2012-05-05 16:48:32

I just wanted to thank you very much for your beautiful product, your timeliness and commitment. It's been an honour ordering at your fashion house.
Again thank you very much

de Meagan 2012-01-28 22:42:43

Just wanted too know if there was an option for a zip up back style on this dress or does it have to be lace-up?

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98