Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Encaje Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Encaje Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002011465

Precio regular: € 248.85  Ahorro  € 49.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 198.87

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de cousinet alain pour ma femme housna 2012-09-20 14:23:03

on a reçu la robe elle est magnifique je remercie ce site pour leur service par contre j'étais obligé de payer un supplément de 24euro pour les frais de douane

de MARIE-PAULE BERIDOT 2014-06-16 08:05:48

J'ai bien reçu ma robe commandée sur mesure.Elle est parfaite et meme magnifique. Commander le 04 juin reçue le 16 juin qui dit mieux. Une superbe robe pour 268 EUROS EN TOUT et la qualité est au RDV . JENNY JOSEPH je ne connaisais pas je recommande à tout le monde . Ils sont très serieux je ne regrette pas. Merci à toute votre équipe ainsi qu'aux couturières.

de patsy 2013-02-20 10:47:53 Reseña destacada

I have just returned from my honeymoon and just need to say THANK YOUU JENJEN. my dress was stunning and everyone wanted to know where i got it from...many thanks. it was comfortable, good sizing and quality. What an elegant style, i am 5 ft 7" and it was a perfect lenght with heels .

de cassie 2012-12-10 00:03:04 Reseña destacada

i did received the dress and it is beautiful! I am not going to be wearing the dress just because, although it is beautiful, it will require a lot of alternations, it is SUPER long but i still love and recommend the embroidery from them.

de sally 2012-11-29 19:24:58 Reseña destacada

Thank you for such a lovely dress. Every one was impressed with it and the lovely color (pink). It fitted SO WELL. It looked like $500 in the local store.But the quality is so good. A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU JENJENHOUSE.

de coet 2012-11-15 05:22:36

comment savoir si on peut faire confiance en payant en carte bleu

de Belle 2012-10-10 19:13:46 Reseña destacada

Very happy! I was pleasantly surprised to receive my dress two days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company, the dress is just as beautiful as it is pictured on the website. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship. I will have to make some minor alterations to the bodice, but that is not beyond my realm of expectations. I had a very good experience and would order from JenJenHouse again.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:37:26

de Athena 2012-10-10 19:09:10 Reseña destacada

I ordered this gorgeous classy dress. It arrived to Moscow 3 weeks later. I got it nicely packed with gloves and other wedding accessories I bought, was very excited:) this dress is excellent, anyone who wants something classy and stylish this item is for you.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:19:20

de lilia 2012-10-09 04:18:37 Reseña destacada

J' ai reçus ma robe et je suis trés satisfaite elle es trop belle pas besoin de retouche elle es parfaite:-)

de patsy 2012-10-07 13:46:49 Reseña destacada

Not normally being a dress women, i was amazed how comfortable i felt wearing my dress. It fitted beautifully, looked stunning and I felt like a beautiful bride. Thank you ever so much...this is my dream wedding dress and so cheap in price. Looksand fits better than more expensice dresses. 5+ star service.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98