Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado #002000438

Precio regular: € 370.77  Ahorro  € 105.94

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 264.83

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de frenyames 2014-11-17 10:43:16 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress in Ivory for a wedding in Africa...it's exactly how it looks in the picture
Even though it was custom made I still need to get it altered around my hips
I love the dress very much
I would definitely recommend this site and their dresses

pic1.jpeg

de Nadera 2012-09-25 14:34:05

Hi.

the dress i have order looks like one i have broswed

but i can a dress on my shopping list, which JUST look like the one i have order, but not Exactly the same i have ordered.

please, kindly send me the dress which i have ordered..

de publicid_jenny 2014-05-19 10:48:43

Recibí mi vestido de Novia!!! fenomenal, llegó todo intacto, excelente calidad, lo revisé de todo a todo y viene en excelentes condiciones, me lo probé y no tendré que hacerle ningún ajuste pq las medidas que mané me calzan al 100. Nada que temer con esta empresa. Tanto el vestido, como el velo, el ramo y mi broche están excelentes. Es mi tercer compra y sigo recomendándolos ampliamente. No teman que todo llega de maravilla. Gracias dress first.

de Josephine 2013-06-24 00:28:31 Reseña destacada

it came to me this morning. l like the strap style very much. i will introduce your website to all my friends. thanks for your perfect dress and kind service. thank you again

de Lauren 2013-06-23 01:16:32 Reseña destacada

I love this dress! I was so nervous about ordering something for such a special occasion online. I had a GREAT experience! I would recommend this site to everyone I know!

de Arian 2013-06-21 22:49:15 Reseña destacada

It is a beautiful and perfect dress . It came nicely packaged and once I took it out,the box it only had minor wrinkles. Once I hung it up the wrinkles came out.I will recommen you to everyone I know that has an upcoming special event.

de Nancy 2013-06-19 03:08:04 Reseña destacada

I received the parcel this morning, and i found it fits me perfectly after i tried it on .it’s a miracle.i didn’t think it would be so nice. Thank you all!

de Bonnie 2013-06-18 03:14:47 Reseña destacada

Good day! I have got my wedding dress! I'm very impressed with my purchase. I love this dress. It is absolutely beautiful.You did a wonderful job on my dress and I really appreciate it!

de Gillian 2013-06-18 02:55:15 Reseña destacada

The dress is well made.it looks the same as seen in the picture.

I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.

de Tracy Deken 2013-05-19 10:45:59 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress with the custom measurements on April 24 and the dress arrived on May 9th. It fits like a dream and is so well made! I took it to my cleaner to have it steamed as it had a few wrinkles from the shipping. The seamstress there said it looks like a very expensive dress and she would think it about $600 US. I am thrilled. I am going to have the seamstress make a bustle for the sweep train which is a bit longer than what it appears on the model on the website. I recommend Jen Jen House and all 5 of my bridesmaids are also ordering their gowns from them! I am also referring them to everyone I know especially because there are a few negative comments on an alternative website, which could scare people away! Also my mother got her mother of bride dress from Jen Jen and was thrilled!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 55 articulos 123456Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98