Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Asimétrico Organdí Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas Apertura frontal Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Asimétrico Organdí Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas Apertura frontal Cascada de volantes #018005075

Precio regular: € 285.83  Ahorro  € 112.94

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 172.89

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Marie Hand 2012-10-11 08:46:42

Ordered on the 25/09/12 in pink colour, and recieved the dress on 10/10/12. Absolutely beautiful, so impressed! Will definitely be buying again from JenJenHouse!!! Such good value! For my daughters prom on 25/10/12, dress will definitely shine!

de eishinyoo 2014-04-18 00:23:33

Liebes Dress First Taem,

ich möchte mich ganz herzlich für dieses wunderschöne Kleid bedanken. Es sieht toll aus und passt perfekt. Ich werde Dress First jederzeit gern weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank und alles Gute für das gesamte Team!

de Billy 2014-04-10 06:13:56

Ich war skeptisch, total umsonst wie es sich herausgestellt hat, das Kleid ist wunderschön, die Passform "perfekt", Lieferung ziemlich schnell, ich bin einfach sehr zufrieden und kann es mit bestem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

de anna.cozzolino09 2014-03-04 02:51:37

Ich habe zum ersten Mal bei Dressfirst bestellt und ich bin wirklich begeistert. Die Bestellung, Zahlung und Lieferung sind problemlos verlaufen, habe genau 14 Tage nach Bestellung das Kleid erhalten. Und jetzt zum Kleid: Es ist genau so wie auf dem Bild, einfach traumhaft schön! Ich hatte natürlich bedenken ob der Stoff gut ist und die Farbe so sein wird, aber es sieht sogar noch schöner als auf dem Bild aus!! Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, werde auch öfter jetzt hier meine Kleider bestellen!

de Jessica 2013-06-21 00:06:20 Reseña destacada

Thank you for the lovely dress!My daughter just received your dress yesterday, and she was quite happy! She told me the lovely dress would make her brilliant on her prom! I'm very glad she likes this dress.

de MADAMEKARLA 2013-04-17 16:56:34

AVEZ VOUS LA COULEUR JADE MERCI

de Ann Eugene 2013-04-14 19:27:41 Reseña destacada

SOOOOO, my dress came in a few days ago and I am in love with it !!! It fits perfectly and looks incredible !!! love this website

de jess key 2013-04-08 21:14:49 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my daughters senior prom. It arrived 4 days before I ask it to be delivered and was packaged verywell. It didn't have any wrinkles and was awesome! We loved it! It fit perfect and the color was exactly as shown. It couldn't have been a better dress and the price was very fare! Thank you so much for making my daughter so happy. I will use jenjenhouse for every dress in the future!

de Lyndy 2013-02-22 08:23:09 Reseña destacada

Absolutely love this dress. Ordered it in purple for my daughter's prom. We paid the exra to have it "special sized." She was 1/2 inch off 1 measurement. We received the delivery within 9 days of order and it fit perfect - like a glove. Very happy with the dress. We'd order again from JenJen House!! Thanks!!!

de LAHMI 2012-12-27 01:09:15 Reseña destacada

Thank you for the good dress and service. Have searched everywhere for a dress for my prom party. This dress is amazing. It fits so well. I am 5'2" and this one is suitable for me.love it

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 32 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51