Corte trompeta/sirena Cabestro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Cabestro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #017005814

Precio regular: € 199.88  Ahorro  € 60.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 138.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de astrid alm 2013-06-01 14:24:37 Reseña destacada

Gestern ist das Kleid angekommen nach nur 14 Tagen seit Bestellung/Bezahlung.
Es wurde in Gr. 38 bestellt und passt meiner Tochter wie eine zweite Haut! HAMMER! Sehr gut verarbeitet, genau die richtige Länge und sehr schöner Stoff. Fabiana ist begeistert :) Vielen Dank an die fleissigen Hände, die dieses tolle Kleid genäht haben und danke für die unkomplizierte Abwicklung dieses Kaufes. Bei Bedarf werden wir wieder bei jennyjoseph kaufen. Lieber Gruss, Astrid.

de Emma 2013-03-13 13:33:21 Reseña destacada

Als ich etwa 10 Tage nach Bestellung mein Kleid bekommen hab, war ich schwer begeistert. Es passt wie angegossen (persönliche Größenangaben mitgeteilt), sieht aus wie auf den Bildern und ist qualitativ hervorragend. Ich werde bei nächstem Bedarf wieder hier bestellen. Der Service ist super!

de Shannon 2013-03-04 18:13:00 Reseña destacada

Showing how beautiful this gown looks and it is extremely well made.

de Shannon 2013-03-04 18:08:28 Reseña destacada

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter is 15 and loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend jenjenhouse.

de UWIMBABAZI BERTHE 2013-02-25 10:08:11 Reseña destacada

I purchased this dress and it is lovely. A perfect fit. It fits just like it was made for me. The details that were provided to guide you in choosing the right size was completely accurate and I would strongly advise anyone ordering from here to follow them. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again.thank you very much jenjenhouse

de Marguerite 2012-12-24 22:03:06 Reseña destacada

good priceee good dressssss good customer service good shipping all is good. i am good too lol. just wanted to say i get it now and thank you so much.

de cuddina 2012-12-21 09:16:26

Thank you so much the dress is beautiful it was a surprise gift for my mums 50th and she looks amazing in it. It was so well made and it came withing 2 weeks you guys are amazing i will be shopping with you again.

Thank You. xxxxxxxxxxx :D

de Octavia 2012-12-20 00:53:18 Reseña destacada

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected.The bead work is fantastic.The craftsmanship and detail in the dress was elegant also.It arrived earlier than i expected!!Thank you all of your staffs!!!

de elizabeth baird 2012-12-17 09:52:38

lovely dress, well made, fits perfectly, very happy customer

de elizabeth baird 2012-12-15 20:01:18

beautiful dress, lovely finish, received in 2 weeks custom made i am a very happy customer many thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 28 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51