Corte imperial Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores #007004131

Precio regular: € 157.91  Ahorro  € 64.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 92.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lucy 2013-04-19 03:06:09 Reseña destacada

When I was decided to buy this dress, I asked them whether they can add a strap for me. They replied quickly and kindly made it for me. I am satisfied with their service.

de Andrew 2013-04-19 02:25:37

When I was decided to buy this dress, I asked them whether they can add a strap for me. They replied quickly and kindly made it for me. I am satisfied with their service.

de Emily 2013-04-19 02:13:41 Reseña destacada

I got my dress yesterday and I can not believe it. Gorgeous design, good quality and service. And it took only 20 days to get here. Faster than I thought. I can not wait to show it off to all my friends. Thank you guys!!

de Turid 2012-12-22 23:19:21 Reseña destacada

it hits right above the knee. Comfy and good quality that I expect from your jenjenhouse.When I wore it to work I got a couple of compliments as well as from the boyfriend

de Odelia 2012-12-20 23:55:33 Reseña destacada

oh, i just received my dress and other items yesterday, the dress is charming on me, my mum said that and the handbag is delicately made, all of the good has high quality

de Linsey 2012-12-12 02:17:26

I ordered four Pink dresses and they look like the exactly same to the one in the picture. I purchased these dress with custom made for my brides and they fit just perfectly. We all like this shopping with JenJenHouse. Will definitely go back very soon, thank you so much!!!

de Gemma 2012-12-11 01:10:07 Reseña destacada

I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, WITH THE COLOR, WITH EVERYTHING, I GOT THIS DRESS FOR MY DAUGHTER, IT FITS PERFECT, JUST A LITTLE LONG, BUT IT IS FIXABLE, SHE LOVED IT. THANK YOU.

de Stacey 2012-12-07 00:40:14 Reseña destacada

Since this dress works as well for a party as for running errands, I think I'm going to buy one in another color.and i just love it

de nikimull95 2012-11-26 23:57:33

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them. We ordered the dress in chocolate ...was a nice rich color. Highly suggest this dress!

de joanna 2012-02-15 18:46:09

pouvvez vous m'envoyer d'autres photos de cette robe?

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 22 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98