Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado #007001753

Precio regular: € 153.91  Ahorro  € 40.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 112.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Andrea 2012-12-24 18:43:15 Reseña destacada

Thank you jenjenhouse. I am so happy with my dress and service you provided. I ordered the dress in black for my party in February. The sizing charts help me a lot .This is the first time of many purchases with your website , i will come again

de Joan 2012-12-22 23:37:17 Reseña destacada

Cute and flattering. I am a curve size 14 The material is a little thick but not bulky and doesn't show bumps. A great dress for the wedding when you are a bridesmaid.

de Zora 2012-12-19 23:27:24 Reseña destacada

Loved this dress so much I ended up buying it in two colors! Looks great . I'm 5'8", 135lbs and the size i have chosen fit perfect. I would definitely recommend this!

de Laura 2012-12-12 21:40:11 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in burgundy for a wedding of my friend.We had ordered 6 dresses in total as bridesmaid dresses.And they are so beautiful even in different sizes.They keeps same color and high quality.The bride said we are so pretty in the dresses:)

de Malin 2012-10-15 23:42:42

Hi!

Can u send me more pictures of this dress? Close up ones.

Do u have pictures of it in navy blue?

//Malin

de Claire Milne 2012-10-03 08:20:42

can you also please send me a close up of the bust so i can see the beading in more detail
thankyou

de Sascha Bald 2012-06-14 01:23:29

Das Kleid ist heute angekommen. Ein wunderschöner Schnitt & es fällt wirklich toll. Auch die Verarbeitung ist super.... allerdings sitzt es trotz Maßanfertigung obenrum nicht richtig. Es rutscht immer runter. Ich werde nun versuchen mithilfe der innen drin vorhanden Bäner, es oben rum passend zu machen... Schade, weil es ansonsten ein wunderschönes Kleid ist.

de Asti 2012-06-13 06:31:44

hello
could you please send me photos of this dress in blue, regency, royal blue and hunter green?

thanks

de Stefanie Schneider 2012-05-18 14:36:23 Reseña destacada

Ich war erst sehr skeptisch, aber mein Mut zu bestellen wurde belohnt. Das Kleid ist wunderschön, passt perfekt und die Qualität ist auch spitze!!!! (es lohnt sich trotz hinzukommender Gebühren) so ein Kleid kostet hier gut und gerne 200 euro

de sophielol 2012-05-16 23:42:07

i would like to buy this dress in navy blue, but if i ordered today would it be possible for it to arrive either on or before the 7th of june?

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 45 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98