Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado #007001846

Precio regular: € 165.90  Ahorro  € 48.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 116.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Ellen Williamson 2013-09-12 04:12:18 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful. The material feels lovely and the workmanship is very good. Thank you for making my bridesmaid dresses, JenJenHouse!

de christine_klostreich 2013-08-17 09:16:41 Reseña destacada

Ein sehr schönes und gut verarbeitetes Kleid.
Genauso habe ich es mir vorgestellt.
Vielen Dank.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2013-08-18 22:49:44

de Gillian 2013-06-21 22:57:28 Reseña destacada

it's really worth buying this beautiful dress.Please trust me .the website has a lot of selections and most of them are very popular this year.You can also have a try and it won’t disappoint you.

de Ines 2012-07-25 01:00:08 Reseña destacada

Das Kleid wurde genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt geliefert.
Es passt perfekt und sieht sehr elegant aus. Ich liebe es so sehr!
Ich werde es bei der Hochzeit meiner besten Freundin tragen.
Danke JenJenHouse!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:17:47

de Jillian Clark 2012-07-11 06:22:31

Hi, I emailed a question on 7/7/12 and have not yet received a response. Would it be possible to forward pictures of the above dress in gold and champagne. I also expect that I may require the dress to be made to measure however I am quite concerned should it not fit. Do you suggest that it would be best to order a size to ensure that I like the dress on and then have a made to measure garment if required. Thanks

de Melanie 2012-07-08 14:00:41

Could I see a picture of this dress in navy blue? Also wondering how long this dress would be available for ordering. My wedding isn't until next June so I'm undecided when to order them.

de nubia 2012-05-28 08:51:56

quisiera saber si a los vestidos mostrados aqui se le puede adicionar un chall?

de Anna 2012-01-28 19:41:48

Do u have a picture of this dress in red?

de MARCELINA 2012-01-26 01:58:08

este me encanta pero me gustaria blanco y asimetrico, podrian mandarme alguna foto de uno con estas caracteristicas, no quiero que sea un modelo que se pegue a la barrigita y tampoco lo quiero ancho, ayudenme a encontrar el modelo que necesito. gracias.

de Judy 2011-09-21 20:36:18

I'm interested in purchasing this dress in silver. Could you send me a photo of it in that color. Do you have a jackeet that would coordinate with it. If so, please send a photo of it and the sash tht is available. if the lenght is too long can I request another length. Thanks, I like this dress.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 00:29:57

Hi Judy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the jacket and sash ,please go to the links for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu and http://www.jenjenhouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu.As we make the dresses from scratch ,you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you. Then, we can make it with right length for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.


 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98