Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Plisado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Plisado #007000961

Precio regular: € 161.90  Ahorro  € 61.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Irma 2013-06-19 02:36:03 Reseña destacada

Chose this dress for my bridesmaids. Ordered one first to see how it looks. It's absolutely beautiful. Its real good value for money compared to many hundreds dollars you'd expect to pay in bridal shops. Really happy with my purchase. Now just need to buy another dresses for the rest of my bridesmaids.

de nazneen 2012-12-22 01:06:39

When the dress came it fit absolutely perfectly! The colour and style of the dress were perfect and nothing really needed adjusting.The dress is what i always dreamt of.Thanks for good work and give me such a beautiful dress.

de Karen 2012-12-19 23:26:19 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress in lavender for my brother- in-law's wedding! The dress is absolutely perfect! Really well made and fits really nicely.There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made!!!Very impressed!!!!!

de Freda 2012-12-11 01:08:52 Reseña destacada

O I ordered this for my friend's wedding.It arrived quickly and it is very well tailored with good quality.It is great value for the money and I really liked it.The style is really flattering.My only problem was that it was a little heavier lined.

de celia 2012-12-08 21:53:18

Hi, guys, I have received the dress just a moment. I can’t wait to share my happy mood. The dress suits me very well. You know, the dress was designed for me. Thanks! You guys are professional and worth trusting. Thanks again!

de Toni B 2012-11-29 22:08:29 Reseña destacada

I ordered 5 of this dress for my bridesmaid and they love it! I ordered them in standard size so minor fix was needed. But come on, an easy adjust won't cost me much. The dress is so much like those sold in the boutique but much cheaper. We are all happy with this purchase. Love you!

de Amy Little 2012-11-12 04:11:57

Hi, I would like to get 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, one in each lilac, lavender and light sky blue. Could you send me a picture of all 3 of these colours if possible so I can see them all together? Many thanks :)

de julie tague 2012-10-18 13:51:47

Hi,
Could you please send me a photo of this dress in grape

thank you

de Silje Mari Hegge Aasan 2012-07-05 23:23:46

Hey!
I've been thinking of the colur on this dress. If you.re not finished with, do you think you can use brown on the top and chocolate on the bottom? Or is it better to have just one colour on it??

de Minti 2012-06-07 01:20:35

Hallo! Das Kleid ist wircklich sehr schön. Ich würde aber gerne den Gürtel in einer anderen Farbe haben. Also meine Kombination wäre das Kleid in Wassermelone und den Gürtel in Braun. Ist das möglich?

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 48 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98