Corte imperial Estrapless Cola watteau Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Estrapless Cola watteau Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado #002000563

Precio regular: € 213.86  Ahorro  € 70.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 142.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Louisa Tover 2012-11-19 05:33:41

I will like to ask if you can take the cape of this dress?

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de Louisa Tover 2012-11-19 05:33:01

Hello,

I going to have a beach wedding.

I like the dress, [ Empire Stropløs Court-slæb Chiffon Charmeuse Brudekjoler med Flæsekanter Perlebroderi (002000563) ] but my question is if you can take out the cape?

pic1.jpg

de julie smith 2013-08-19 17:46:41 Reseña destacada

I had to by this dress as an emergency replacement. Due to me being 7 1/2 months pregnant. I had already purchased a wedding dress before i knew that i was pregnant. This dress is stunning fits perfect and is incredible value. I wish I had purchased from Jen Jen house from the start. Excellent quality and service. I also wish now that i had bought all the bridesmaids outfits form Jen Jen too. I would definately reccomend Jen Jen to anyone.Please do not be put off by the fact that it has to come from china it truley is fantastic quality.

de Brenda 2013-06-23 23:05:02 Reseña destacada

The color is right, the material is comfortable, the design is exquisite, customer service is excellent. It worths my 2 weeks to wait. I was definitely very happy with this dress.

de Tiffany 2013-06-23 02:11:40 Reseña destacada

This is a very beautiful dress and the workmanship is excellent.I payed for the dress to be made with my sizes. It was delivered quite quickly earlier than expected and it was great to track it.

de Anne 2013-06-21 22:34:33 Reseña destacada

I ordered the dress last month. it was made perfectly and fit me very well. i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations. I give 5 stars. good website!

de adriana 2013-06-21 02:24:38 Reseña destacada

I knew it was a risk buying online without seeing the garment first hand but i am so satisfied with the dress.It is amazing and gorgeous.It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality!!I'm really happy with my purchase.

de Antonia 2012-12-16 01:44:54 Reseña destacada

Absolutely stunning dress! The colour and design are very stylish and is perfectly tailored. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. Thank you jenjenhouse.com and surely we will come again and prepare for the purchasing of our bridesmaid dresses.

de Wendy 2012-11-22 01:00:30 Reseña destacada

When i placed this order, i was really woried about the messurements. Because i am pregnant. however, my concerns all went away while i got this dress. the dress maker is really careful.

de monse 2011-12-12 14:17:36

hola disculpe este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura??

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-12 22:10:35

Hola,Monse. Buenos dias, Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente de JenJenHouse.

Este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98