Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes #007004122

Precio regular: € 188.89  Ahorro  € 95.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 92.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de natasha 2014-07-15 13:20:52 Reseña destacada

ordered this dress to be a brides maid.. very satisfied with colours and quality of the dress, especially i liked the pockets! could fit everything- keys, mobile, chewing gum.. :-)

pic1.jpeg

de Amy 2012-10-16 01:27:08

Hi can you please tel me if the green shown in this picture is the same green on your colour chart for the satin material? Im trying to match it to these shoes (see attached picture)

thanks

de Sheena 2013-06-21 02:21:50 Reseña destacada

Order this dress for my brother's wedding event, and choose the custom size. it is quicker to receive than estimated, and the quality is quite well. Besides, the workmanship is also great.Very satisfied with the purchase. Will order some for my future events.

de Angela 2012-12-03 21:53:15 Reseña destacada

Love this dress!!!!Love it!!!So cute and beautiful.I ordered the Size 10 and it fits me so perfectly!!!!I absolutely adored my dress, i wore it to my brother in laws wedding and everyone loved it..thank you

de soumya 2012-11-29 22:58:25 Reseña destacada

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual, and this is just what I need.

de Glaice 2012-11-26 22:40:18

Hi everyone!!!I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding and I'm 100% satisfy. If somebody is looking for a simply and elegant bridesmaid dress, I'm sure this product will not disappoint you.

de Bess 2012-10-26 23:50:36 Reseña destacada

Hi, I bought the dress because I like the different colors of the bodice and the skirt. I received my dress now and it is really beautiful just as my imagination. I will wear this to a friend's wedding. I believe they will commend my dress. Thank you!

de sarah 2012-10-15 13:19:40

Hi, do u have a picture u could send me of this dress with an ivory top and pink bottom please, also how do i get a swatch sent to me.

de julia 2012-10-09 10:51:42

Hallo Liebes JenJenTeam gibt es Fotos von diesem Kleid in anderen Farben? Möchte es in diesem grün aber mit einer anderen Farbe dazu!?

de Hanh Nguyen 2012-09-20 12:02:43

Can you send me a picture of this dress in pink and chocolate. I also would like to see this dress in Sage. Thanks,

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 57 articulos 123456Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98