Corte imperial Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado #017013792

Precio regular: € 171.22  Ahorro  € 48.52

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 122.70

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Mary 2013-09-03 01:27:44 Reseña destacada

I was a true lady at my brother's weadding and received many compliments for the dress. Thanks a lot!!! I'll recommend your website to anyone!

de Mary 2013-07-12 02:55:46 Reseña destacada

I received my dress very fast, after 8 days from the order. I didn't expect to pay extra money for delivery, because the dress order was with fre shippment, but it was ok. I ordered the dress with custom size, but it is a bit too long, so I have to adjust it with 3-4 cm, and in the breast area is also a bit larger. Anyway I think I should have measured myself with 2 cm less than the real size, because is not impossible to fix it. I can do it myself. So nevertheless it is a beautifull dress, well cuted, finished, nice fabric, simple and elegant too. Thank you!

de Mary 2013-07-03 00:01:42 Reseña destacada

I just ordered this lovely dress for my brother's wedding and I can't wait to have it! I am very nervous... I'll be back with another review when I'll receive this beautiful dress...and cheap too.

de Maria 2013-01-25 16:57:19

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress! The quality is really good and the shipping was really fast. I did not expect the extra custom fee, but it make sense since it comes from China. I can`t wait to put it on for my brother`s wedding!!!

de meria 2012-12-27 00:48:11 Reseña destacada

I am tall and it goes down to my feet and may be cute with some wedges! It is also a very soft dress.i like it very much and i highly recommended it to you great one

de Ria 2012-12-14 01:45:54 Reseña destacada

The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. The size is a definitely tighter than other dresses the same size, and a couple inches longer than I expected. color is also nice to make me like a queen.

de Veromca 2012-12-03 21:58:38 Reseña destacada

I ordered the dress with custom measurements and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by jenjenhouse that it would not suit the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is fully lined and just beautifully made. I am now recommending jenjenhouse to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

de Editha 2012-12-03 21:38:35 Reseña destacada

I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift.she like the dress. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

de Maria 2012-11-28 22:43:01 Reseña destacada

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on jenjenhouse!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the royal blue colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 28.54 € 9.50 Ahorro € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ahorro € 20.94
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 21.92 € 13.31 Ahorro € 8.61
  • € 52.32 € 18.06 Ahorro € 34.25
  • € 38.05 € 14.26 Ahorro € 23.79
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 21.30 € 15.21 Ahorro € 6.09
  • € 21.88 € 13.97 Ahorro € 7.90
  • € 10.46 € 5.41 Ahorro € 5.05
  • € 19.02 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.52
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • € 10.46 € 5.22 Ahorro € 5.24