Corte imperial Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores Lazo(s) #007004129

Precio regular: € 161.90  Ahorro  € 71.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jaime 2012-12-22 23:17:11 Reseña destacada

This dress is amazing. it looks and fits great ! I'm considering getting it in another color. Fits true to size. Shows cleavage. Hits knee length. Very good quality.love it

de Deborah 2012-12-19 23:26:58 Reseña destacada

I have this dress in almost every color. It's soft, easy care, works with sandals, ankle boots, hot shoes, fli-flop, travels well and the dress is so versatile,and love it

de Valentina 2012-12-12 21:52:37 Reseña destacada

Ordered one of these to see what it was like for my Bridesmaid dresses. The color was a lovely hunter green and they were beautifully made!!! The size is correct,so we are now prepare to buy more from their site!!

de Alice 2012-11-26 23:01:56

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived on time and looked GREAT!! One was a size 12 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my beach wedding.

de Andrea Morrison 2012-11-07 15:21:25

Hi I was wondering if you could send me a photo of this dress in red?

Thanks
Andrea

de Wanda Kelly 2012-08-28 19:25:51

I am interested in purchasing this dress for a bridesmaid. Is it possible to see this dress or another similar style in the champagne colour. I want to make sure its the colour I want before making a purchase.

Thank you

de Kayla 2012-08-24 22:14:24

Hi can you please send me picture of this dress in a light orange. Thank you

de Birgit 2012-07-25 00:26:39 Reseña destacada

Diese Firma ist sehr zuverlässig. Ich habe dieses Kleid für die Hochzeitsfeier meiner besten Freundin bestellt und gestern habe ich es erhalten. Ich hätte nie erwartet, dass es so schnell ankommt, weil es aus China kommt. Das Kleid selber überraschte mich noch mehr. Es hat eine tolle Passform und tolles Material. Gute Qualität!:) Ich werde bestimmt noch einmal kommen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:23:55

de Yuri 2012-07-21 05:56:36

Hi, I'm looking for my bridesmaid dress possibly in peach/blush color. Which could would be the closest for this dress? Could you show me the picture for the color as well? Thank you

de Bella 2012-06-12 08:02:27

Hi, I was wondering if you would be able to tell me what colour is the dress in the picture above?

Having difficulty knowing what colour to order if I want it in this colour!

Thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 25 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98