Corte imperial Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado #022008987

Precio regular: € 316.44  Ahorro  € 229.50

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 86.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Viviana 2013-05-11 00:15:55 Reseña destacada

I have to say the Ivory and Hunter Green color of the dress is wonderful. I’ve ordered 2 for me and sister. We are both soooo happy with the shopping.

de Beatriz 2012-12-27 01:08:13 Reseña destacada

this dress is very complimentary and very comfortable. Love this dress!the v neck makes me feel fantastic.the charmeuse is great fabric and very comfortable,recommended it

de chantel 2012-12-24 21:19:12 Reseña destacada

Love this dress, can't wait to wear it out. The light sky blue is gorgeous and the V does not gap. Very versatile, it will look good with flats or boots, dressed up easily.

de Nicole 2012-12-03 22:38:06 Reseña destacada

I bought this for my daughter's homecoming. It is very well made and fits all body types. The colour is absolutely beautiful. Leave lots of time for arrival, though once it was sent, it only took 3 days to arrive. Excellent job--I will puchase again from jenjenhouse. Thank you.

de Wendy 2012-12-03 22:23:59 Reseña destacada

I will wear the dress at my home party, all my friends will come to the party. I look forward to the dress. finally, I received the dress soon. the skirt of the dress is beautiful and the beading on the dress are shining in the light. I can not help to wear it at my party.

de Ophelia 2012-11-28 23:18:00 Reseña destacada

Bought this dress as a homecoming dress for my sister. Got it in the lilac. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a second one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site.

de Giedre 2012-11-26 22:38:50 Reseña destacada

I don't normally write reviews, but I loved this dress. I read and decided to give it a try for the hot summer. This dress is so comfortable and relaxing.

de anonymous 2012-10-03 14:35:24

I ordered this dress for my freshman homecoming and I absolutly LOVE this dress! I ordered the dress in orange and i was super scared it was going to be bright orange or pumpkin orange but its not, its a softer surbert orange.
The only thing thats wrong with the dress is that its a little long on me... but im 5'4". So beware short girls. Also be sure to order the dress atleast 2 weeks in advance! Other than that this dress is goregous and look super cute with a pair of cowboy boots! ;)

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51