Corte imperial Escote en V Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote en V Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado #002006371

Precio regular: € 199.88  Ahorro  € 56.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 142.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lisa 2012-12-10 20:30:02

I wore this dress at my recent wedding in Australia, and I cannot believe how beautifully made it was. I received a LOT of comments from guests on the dress - "stunning", "beautiful", "gorgeous" were some words to describe it. The order process and delivery of the dress was very easy and I would certainly deal with Jen Jen House again. Thank you. Lisa

pic1.jpg

de Jazbowman 2013-10-24 09:44:36 Reseña destacada

I received my dress today and it was not what I was expecting....it was better! The dress is beautiful, well made, elegant and just right for a 40 something bride! The customer service I received was excellent and made me feel valued. I was charged by the courier company for importation and when I queried this, was immediately offered a refund. I'm not after that refund as to be honest buying a dress in one of my local shops would add a lot more money than importation. I am so happy with my dress I will now be ordering the bridesmaids dresses and all the shoes. Thank you so much Dress First.

de Ishara 2013-06-23 23:26:56 Reseña destacada

It can came in the right size, with everything I would have imagined. We are so pleased with our purchase of this dress. This company is really professional, keeps you up to date on when to expect the dress.

de Wendy 2013-06-23 02:27:59 Reseña destacada

Received my order with very quick service. My dress came as the exact fit requested and love the style and it is exactly as I saw on the site. very impressed with the whole experience to make my holiday and wedding perfect. Thank you.

de Bonnie 2013-06-21 22:36:12 Reseña destacada

When i received the dress i felt very excited. It is nicer than in the picture. the color is bright and the fabric feel soft.i love it.I just can’t wait to wear it!

de Sara 2012-12-18 23:30:08 Reseña destacada

Love this dress! Fitted through the hips, very form-flattering, great fit for us not-so-busty girls. The fabric is amazing--it flows nicely and doesn't wrinkle at all

de Rebecca 2012-10-10 19:50:49 Reseña destacada

OMG! I bought a wedding dress from you guys and I just love it! It is so much prettier than the picture. I will be the happiest bride in the world! Thank you JenJenHouse! I will post pictures after the wedding!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 03:14:22

de Phoenix 2012-10-10 19:47:55 Reseña destacada

The dress is lovely, arrived timely and in pristine condition. Thank you and keep up the good work. I was a bit nervous, because I read some negative reviews about ordering wedding dresses online. However this experience was positive, the dress is well made, quality materials, attention to detail. Thank you for helping us realise our dream wedding. I will definitely return as customer, should I have a need in the future. Regards.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 03:10:59

de Ксения 2012-09-25 20:22:33

This dress is wonderful and terrific!!!! Thanks a lot! Delivery is very fast. Service is on the high level!!!! Thanks a lot JenJenHouse!!!!!

de Colleen Roush 2012-09-18 05:10:20 Reseña destacada

I received the dress today. and I love it. I am excited to wear it for my renewal and my daughters wedding. I wish it came in light blue though. just a little warning to the ladies out there this dress runs a bit big. use the special measuring when ordering. I ordered the size 24 and the top is a bit big. when measured around the breasts I measured 50 so I went with the size 24 I should have ordered the size 22 and my seamstress says that we may need to take it in on the sides or in the back and fix a little bump near the top of the zipper. she loves it also. love it love it love it.

thanks jen jen

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-18 19:42:01

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98