Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes #017004359

Precio regular: € 188.89  Ahorro  € 79.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 108.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de leonicole22 2014-02-25 09:23:28

Es ist wunderschön - etwas groß aber trotzdem ein Traum.
Der Stoff ist sehr angenehm auf der Haut.
Mein Kleid ist in Jägergrün und sind echt toll aus.
Die Verarbeitung ist auch okay.
Ich bin froh es gekauft zu haben.

de Sarah Bailey 2013-07-09 01:03:39 Reseña destacada

Elegantly made I can not fault this dress. Delivery was extremely quick. The dress ifself is stunning, and the quality is the same as a store bought dress. Highly recommend DressFirst!

de Laura 2013-05-25 12:55:43 Reseña destacada

Soooooooo ein tolles Kleid!
War leider etwas zu weit in der Oberweite, aber das war ja meine Schuld.
Die Farbe ist wundervoll, habs in Königsblau. Und es sitzt perfekt! Mit 10 cm Schuhen, oha, ich liebe es so!!
Bin froh das ich hier gekauft habe und empfehle es aufjeden Fall weiter !! :D

de Jade Edwards 2013-04-29 21:36:31 Reseña destacada

thank you so much:) my dress is amazing and so beautiful:) cant wait to wear it to the ball:)

de Stephanie Höger 2013-04-19 08:47:33 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress, and it came faster than I thought ^^ It's amazing! I would have ordered it in ivory, If I wouldn't go to a wedding (well, I am not the bride, so no whte for me) but it's also very pretty in color I ordered. I will definetely buy here again :D

de meiri 2012-12-27 00:50:43 Reseña destacada

Love this dress! Fitted through the hips, very form-flattering, great fit for us not-so-busty girls. The fabric is amazing--it is flowing nicely and doesn't wrinkle at all ,great one

de Dennis 2012-12-24 21:20:03 Reseña destacada

Love the sweetheart neckline! Probably won't order the black one only because I have too many black dresses! But these ones are so beautiful and unique!so i buy it

de Josephine 2012-12-19 21:26:52 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in hunter green. jenjenhouse contacted me to confirm the measurements I had taken. the website was responsible. And after that the dress arrived soon. the size was a little bigger,but the quality of the dress is very good. I will give it to my sister who is fuller than me. the dress may fit her.I will buy another dress with a right size.

de Daphne 2012-12-11 19:28:49 Reseña destacada

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on jenjenhouse!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the pearl pink colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

de Schäfer 2012-12-11 11:01:17

Es hat alles super toll geklappt!! Wundervoller Stoff,sauber verarbeitet und SUPER SCHNELL verschickt!!!*Besser geht es nicht!* :-) Vielen Dank!!!!!! :-)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-11 22:40:15

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51