Corte imperial Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte imperial Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #017014078

Precio regular: € 272.69  Ahorro  € 137.33

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 135.36

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de ANO 2014-04-24 16:51:40

Arrived in four week! Fits perfectly. Love it and looks exactly the same

de Rachel 2013-11-25 05:32:49 Reseña destacada

This dress is as beautiful seen on the internet. I had it in dark navy, the colour is lovely.

de Quintina 2013-06-21 02:08:50 Reseña destacada

My dress reached at my house this afternoon. I tried it on. OMG!!! It is perfect. I just look like a princess by wearing this dress. I really love it. Thank you very much.

de Hayley Rayburn 2013-05-24 17:47:03 Reseña destacada

I just got my dress today which is Friday, I ordered it Tuesday of last week. I had read on other sites that when they got their dress's that they looked cheap and like curtains... So when I got the email that it was here I immediately called my brother and told him to open it and asked him if it looked like one. He said, " That would be one expensive curtain." I was relieved. I got home and looked for myself and it was S.T.U.N.N.I.N.G! I was so happy and I tried it on and it was a little loose but I lost a little weight before it got here so that's to be expected. A lady my aunt knows is taking a little in for me. But everyone Loves it and so do I. I am defiantly going to be buying from here again!! :) Love the quality, Great work men ship, Beautiful gown! Everyone at my pageant will be super JEALOUS! <3

de Judy 2013-05-17 02:50:49 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful. I get it on time and catch my party. It suits me very well. I am very happy about this. And my friends said it looks good on me. Thank you.

de Michell 2013-05-09 12:34:47 Reseña destacada

Dress arrived today and we are absolutely delighted with it, lovely quality and exactly as we imagined it to be. Will definitely be buying from you again :)

de Buckler 2012-12-22 01:08:19 Reseña destacada

I received my dress one week after placing an order. Extra quick. I have already about 10 dresses from here. All are great and this one could not be different. color is ok and i love it

de Hanne 2012-12-14 01:40:10 Reseña destacada

This was special ordered and fit perfectly when it arrived just two weeks later! i want to say that the white is very shining and you can consider about that the smooth and soft, nice impression.

de Chassidy 2012-12-04 21:42:06 Reseña destacada

the dress came to me last week finally . i ordered it in dark navy. it take me about three weeks to get the dress. i was quite worry about it. but when i saw the dress, everything was ok and proved that this is a very beautiful dress with an excellent workmanship. im really glad to hv it now and satisfied with this shopping experience. thank you jenjens!!

de Eliza 2012-11-28 23:03:50 Reseña destacada

Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier.Great quality product that arrived really quickly and fits perfectly I love it! It's awesome. This dress can make you look more high and slim:)

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ahorro € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ahorro € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ahorro € 24.36
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 21.81 € 15.57 Ahorro € 6.23
  • € 22.40 € 14.31 Ahorro € 8.09
  • € 10.71 € 5.54 Ahorro € 5.17
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.75
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ahorro € 5.37