Corte imperial Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #017004374

Precio regular: € 195.88  Ahorro  € 61.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 133.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Teresa 2013-07-29 22:19:38 Reseña destacada

Is it possible to make the dress without the inside bra, I have my own wand want to use it, please tell me asap.

de Demelza 2013-03-19 01:56:30 Reseña destacada

In this dress I feel myself charming and lovely and this dress looks like a piece of art. I will surely keep the dress in the future and my friends also want to get one.

de Noëmie Hemmeler 2013-02-01 13:38:50 Reseña destacada

Vielen Dank für das tolle Kleid, aber auch für den perfekten Kundenservice!!
Sie haben das Kleid sehr schnell gemacht, genau nach meinen Wünschen! Zudem fand ich den Chat sehr nützlich und die Infos zur Bestellung super!! Danke, dass Sie es auch so fristgerecht verschickt haben!! Ich werde garantiert wieder ein Kleid bei Ihnen kaufen und empfehle Sie weiter!

Freundliche Grüsse

de Alic 2013-01-28 23:02:35 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my friends party. I worn it just like Snow White. I have been praised by many of my friends, thank you, I would also like to patronize your shop again when I get married.

de Anna 2012-12-26 23:27:48 Reseña destacada

I’ve received my dress. It’s exactly what I expect of! Not only the style looks terrific, it feels comfortable too! It’s definitely one of my favorite shopping on line experiences!

de Marjorie 2012-12-19 23:50:32 Reseña destacada

I couldn't believe how quickly my order came. It was less than 2 weeks from the time I ordered this dress until the time it arrived.Its an amazing piece i am really happy with it and even the measurement was perfect , cant wait to wear for my birthday evening party:)

de Claudia 2012-12-18 22:05:48 Reseña destacada

Vielen lieben Dank, JenJenHouse Team!

Ich habe das Kleid für meine kleine bei euch bestellt. Sie war so begeistert mit dem Kleid und hat es schon viele Mals zu verschiedenen Anlässen angezogen.

Nächstes Mal werde ich selber ein Kleid bei euch bestellen, ich freue mich schon drauf!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-18 22:08:55

de Huriye 2012-12-06 22:28:29 Reseña destacada

Great dress and fabric feels soft and nice, can wear it casual and dress up a bit. I ordered a larger size and it is suitable for me

de Tara 2012-11-30 00:20:17 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress (in white) using custom measurements and it only took 2 weeks to get to me in Australia. i think it is very quick for your shipping and making dress. i appreciate that very much :)

de zhiweiwang 2012-11-28 21:39:50

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. You know, The dress is beyond my expectation. Thanks for your kind help before i placed the order.Thank you JenJenhouse.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 192 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51