Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores #007000932

Precio regular: € 177.89  Ahorro  € 97.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 79.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Elena 2013-10-29 04:03:15 Reseña destacada

I'm quite happy with the dress I ordered- good quality and very fast delivery(within 2weeks). I purchased in color light blue and it is exactly like on the picture!

de Hulda 2013-06-25 02:51:20 Reseña destacada

Thank you! I got this dress the day before, it is lovely and I like it very much. However, the waistline is a little bit large for me, because I'm very thin. I got it adjusted at my local tailor shop. It looks perfect on me now.

de Machele 2013-06-21 02:14:24 Reseña destacada

I order this dress custom size, and it really fit me well just like a glove. Very happy with the shopping here, and I order the dress in the color black, it it very beautiful and I get many flatters. :) Thank you!

de Isabella 2013-02-13 15:22:22 Reseña destacada

Recibí mi vestido y encuentro que está hecho con muy buena calidad. Realmente lo recomiendo. sólo que me hubiera gustado pedir un traje talla 8, porque el 10 está un poco grande; de cualquier modo me pareció muy lindo.

de Lizzy 2013-01-22 06:03:07 Reseña destacada

After reading some spooky reviews about the dress and this website I got a bit worried and ordered just one of my bridesmaids dresses... But I am so happy I did, the dress is very nice and the size is great. I ordered it in the color Regency and it is very nice! Now I just have to order the other bridesmaids dresses. Thank you!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2013-01-22 21:48:04

de klaudia 2012-12-22 19:35:39 Reseña destacada

it looks very stylish and is easy to dress up or make a bit more casual. I wear it with suede to-the-knee boots and it was perfect. I recommend this dress.love it

de julia 2012-12-22 01:20:49 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in white as a reception dress for my destination wedding & it came in less than 2 weeks, shipping was super fast! I had low expectations but the dress is actually gorgeous and made very well!

de Shirley 2012-12-21 01:27:37 Reseña destacada

I love this dress and it look so beautiful just like the same as shown on the picture. the color watermelon is very beautiful and the dress fits me like a dream! Also the shipping and service are very great and in time.

de Jennifer 2012-12-19 23:05:12 Reseña destacada

So pleased with this dress this is the second item I have received from jenjenhouse.The dress is really beautiful, very smart ; I loved the color ordered this dress for my stepson's wedding and it arrived sooner than anticipated or even scheduled.So excited with it!

de Gwendolyn 2012-12-18 23:21:14 Reseña destacada

My dress fits perfect, had this one custom made. Arrived in record time. The dress looks exactly like the one on the web page. Will definitely use jenjenhouse again. Great service, I made a mistake on the length, they caught the mistake, emailed me to get them correct. Said it would hold up process but I still received it less than two weeks. Thank you so much.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 28 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98