Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Charmeuse Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Charmeuse Dama de honor con Volantes #007000808

Precio regular: € 141.91  Ahorro  € 44.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 96.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Roselle M.Marzan 2015-02-02 06:40:28

It was exactly what i expected, very pretty and elegant dress. Everthing pit my body the color and size. A bit longer on shoulderstrapp but not a big deal. I really recommend this dress .

de Shaudon 2013-07-12 03:36:38 Reseña destacada

Great fit and professional work!

de Shaudon 2013-07-12 03:35:33 Reseña destacada

The dress fits like a glove. Although the satin portion is a little shorter than I expected, I can accommodate for that with a chiffon underskirt. A professional seamstress commented positively on the fit and craft work. Thank you for a job well done!

de Shannah 2013-06-19 03:07:15 Reseña destacada

I was a little worried what they would be like as the measurements were so different. I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They are absolutely gorgeous, both fit perfectly and are made beautifully. The colour is lovely and vibrant.

de Priscilla 2012-12-12 22:24:23 Reseña destacada

This dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect, the color is true.Excellent! Super fast delivery and the dress is stunning! The measurements given were very accurate to the final product. Love your website and will come again!

de Jessica 2012-12-07 00:42:37 Reseña destacada

Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!

de april 2011-08-31 13:13:56

hello does this dress come in turquoise or jade thanks

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 22:29:15

Hi April,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but turquoise and jade is not available now, but we have similar colors to those you mentioned.I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it can help you have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

de Cynthia 2011-08-17 17:05:18

Hi the dress looks nice,what's the colour of this dress?Thanks

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-17 19:49:50

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

 

 

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98