Corte de baile Un sólo hombro Cola capilla Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Un sólo hombro Cola capilla Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Flores #002006373

Precio regular: € 428.04  Ahorro  € 201.66

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 226.38

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de dody 2013-04-28 20:00:41 Reseña destacada

The dress arrived and the other with 6 pieces on time was wonderful and beautiful thank all employees

de Bonnie Lehmann 2012-12-21 23:09:44 Reseña destacada

Sehr geehrtes jenjenhouse-Team, herzlichen Dank für die prompte Zustellung des wunderbaren Brautkleides. Ich habe viele Komplimente von unserer Bekannten bekommen. Vielen vielen Danke!!

Ein glückliches neues Jahr Ihnen allen.

Freundlich Grüß!

Bonnie Lehmann

Respuesta de 2012-12-21 23:12:56

de Sandra 2012-12-21 22:45:27 Reseña destacada

i like the model and the dress on her very much, there are so many flowers on the dress, i ordered the dress in pink, it is rather beautiful to see the dress with pink flowers, i chose the custom size and your dressmakers really make the right wedding dress for me, i was planed to receive the dress several days earlier in case of any alterations, now there is no need, i am so happy with this dress. good service,. indeed :))

de Josiane 2012-12-19 20:56:15

It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality!! The shapes, the fabric and the details like the beading are exactly as described on the website. The service is great. You are the number one in my mind.

de cassie 2012-12-11 00:53:46 Reseña destacada

Thank you i was very happy to buy dress at your site. I was thrilled to death when I saw my beautiful dress. It was everything I could want for my wedding. nice and thx for your hard work and nice again.

de candice 2012-12-09 23:50:31 Reseña destacada

The 5 stars is me hoping that it is a 5 star dress when I get it! I have been looking at this dress since I got engaged! I actually bought another dress from your website but I still come back and look at this dress all the time.

de Chris 2012-12-06 23:32:52

Passt super und schaut auch so aus wie es abgebildet ist. An der Qualität gibt es nichts zu bemängeln. Ich bin absolut zufrieden mit dem Kauf. Gern wieder :)

Respuesta de 2012-12-06 23:36:31

de Poppy 2012-10-10 23:53:01 Reseña destacada

I cannot believe the quality of my wedding dress. I love it. I love it. I love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online but, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait for my wedding day. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. I am soooo happy. Thank you so much JenJenHouse.

de Olga 2012-10-10 23:48:09 Reseña destacada

wow....I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. I received it today and NEEDED to comment. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. I ordered a petticoat for underneath, but as mentioned by another rater, it is not at all needed. The dress was well packaged and clean.....Beyond speedy. The measurements I sent were apparently so accurate that absolutely no alterations will be needed. All in all, I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Be sure to take accurate measurements and custom order all the way.

de salembier.patrick 2012-09-27 06:55:42

lovele very nice clients like thise!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ahorro € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ahorro € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ahorro € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.50
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ahorro € 6.65
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ahorro € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ahorro € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ahorro € 13.21
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82