Corte de baile Estrapless Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de quinceañera con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Estrapless Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de quinceañera con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #021002898

Precio regular: € 257.11  Ahorro  € 105.19

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 151.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Rosa Ramirez 2012-12-15 10:40:39

I really liked this dress for my daughter's sweet 15. She looked like a princess everyone was left agape. I recommend it because it is very nice and affordable.


de Beatrice 2012-12-19 21:10:07 Reseña destacada

my dress came today! im very satisfied with it.
i have a performance soon and im glad that i have a proper dress for the show. the dress fit me very well and i ordered the dress in ivory. it look quite good. the price is very low. this order is proved to be a good one. and surely i will buy your dress again next time when im in need.
thank you for the beautiful dress!

de Jane 2012-12-12 22:55:13 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in pink. It was shipped on time and very well packed. Really well made.Length is just right for me with 5-6cm high heel shoes.I was not disapponinted! The dress was well made and fit perfectly!

de Sophia 2012-12-12 22:29:11 Reseña destacada

they were true to size and the fabric was so beautiful and nice and comfortable. it is the most suitable dress for my quinceanera party

de joaneen 2012-12-06 21:21:48 Reseña destacada

I think it's a very tough fabric which would wear a long time but I didn't like how heavy it felt. anyway,this dress is great in the whole view

de Linda 2012-11-10 01:10:20 Reseña destacada

The dress is high quality and it came promptly and fits perfectly. The color (burgundy) was even more beautiful in real life. I can't wait to wear it to my performance next week.

de dianna 2012-09-11 21:04:33 Reseña destacada

The only thing I was unhappy about was the Satin underskirt was pulled up on the sides which formed a sort of apron. The tulle covers it but I think it would have been prettier if it was straight from the waist. The dress is exactly like the picture even to the side that does not have sequins. I didn't notice this when I ordered it. The dress fit perfect, it did not need to be altered.
Shipping was so fast, if you need to change something it won't happen. Get your order right the first time. We ordered it in white. My grand-daughter looks beautiful. I definitely will order from this company again.

Respuesta de 2012-09-12 03:13:07

de EDJAM Clarissa 2012-07-25 22:26:24


Je souhaiterais savoir les descriptions des tailles des robes car ne compren pas pouvez-vous me dire pour la taille 50 le quel je devrait sélectionnées?

Merci de votre attention.

Bien Cordialement.
EDJAM Clarissa

de Jaynee-Lee O'Donoghue 2012-07-13 00:52:58

I just received my dress and I'm in love!! Thank you sooo very much! Will definitely be telling friends and family and just about everyone about this website and will definitely be buying more from you!

de Stefanie 2012-07-09 22:56:44 Reseña destacada

Ich habe heute mein Traumkleid erhalten, worauf ich schon seit der Bestellung voller Erwartung gewartet habe. Und ich kann wirklich nur eins sagen:" Ich bin total Happy."
Es sieht noch viel besser als auf den Bildern aus. Nun warte ich voller Spannung auf meinen Geburtstag in meinem Traumkleid.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ahorro € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ahorro € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ahorro € 24.36
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 21.81 € 15.57 Ahorro € 6.23
  • € 22.40 € 14.31 Ahorro € 8.09
  • € 10.71 € 5.54 Ahorro € 5.17
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.75
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ahorro € 5.37