Corte de baile Escote en V Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote en V Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Bordado Lentejuelas #002011506

Precio regular: € 408.75  Ahorro  € 202.89

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 205.87

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Karina 2012-11-18 04:36:09

quisiera saber si para este vestido necesito llevar sujetador(ya que tengo mucho busto) y si necesito algun enagua y de ser asi cual tendria que ser. gracias

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de edgarmendez4 2014-04-04 21:28:31

Gorgeous dress, and fast delivery! Future husband picked a great dress, I love it ! Intricately made dress.

de gelica0711 2013-10-11 11:46:10 Reseña destacada

Så nöjd!!! Sitter perfekt oxå! Hade räknat med flera veckors leverans..men efter knappt två veckor kom allt! Hade även beställt underkjolar, skor, tiara & hårnålar. Allt är väldigt välgjort! Kan varmt rekommendera att beställa från dressfirst!!!!!

de Mona Paulsen 2013-06-04 13:11:21 Reseña destacada

Tusen takk til JenJenHouse:-)

Jeg har fått min brudekjole og er super fornøyd. Den sitter akkurat slik den skal. Jeg bestilte etter mål og ikke standard størelse. Så jeg er kjempe glad og gleder meg nå til den store dagen. Bestilte også sko, slør og underskjørt. Alt helt perfekt. Love it:-)

de Susanne Ljung 2013-03-09 00:52:55 Reseña destacada

Got my dress today, it is as beautiful as the pictures. I ordered the dress with my measurements and it is fantastic. Even the length is perfect with the shoes on. I am very positive and will buy more dresses from Jenjen House although I got the dress later than I wanted. Hint to those who ordering is to order 6 weeks before you have to have the dress (if you live in Sweden).

Many thanks JenjenHouse for a fantastic job with my dream wedding dress.

de alba 2013-01-30 19:46:31 Reseña destacada

muy bonitos vestidos y a buen precio

de Ruby 2012-12-19 20:55:25 Reseña destacada

My wedding dress came today!
im so happy to have it now. the dress is right like what i was expecting same like the picture. the dress is in a perfect size fit my body so good. i really love the embroideries and the detailed stuffs on the dress. im sure i will have the most beautiful wedding soon.
thanks a lot!

de Florence 2012-12-12 19:26:56 Reseña destacada

Bought this dress about three weeks earlier and it arrived today,just two days earlier than my expectation.I bought a petticoat for the match of it too.And it is so nice with it!!Thanks for your customer service's recommendation.Thanks a lot!!

de breanne 2012-12-10 21:43:02 Reseña destacada

This was the first dress I ever purchased on your website. I loved it. I ordered true to size...and it fit just right. and the ivory is perfect

de anna 2012-12-04 21:57:44 Reseña destacada

Thank you JenJenHouse
Hi, Anyone who might be concern about buying their wedding dress online. I bought my wedding dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first as I really didn’t know anyone who had bought there dress online, and especially for a special occasion (your wedding) but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would highly recommend people to use this service, its cheap, quick and exactly what u order...SO HAPPY I've also bought my three bridesmaids dresses from this site. PERFECT !!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98