Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Fajas Bordado Los appliques Encaje Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Fajas Bordado Los appliques Encaje Flores #002013803

Precio regular: € 312.62  Ahorro  € 121.26

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 191.36

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Grey 2015-03-14 10:28:48

I must say....This has made me the happiest bride. I loved the dress! It was perfect, and my husband was in awe...It made the day so special. Everyone was asking about the dress, for they thought it was so beautiful. Thank you JenJenHouse!


de Rhea Vogel 2013-07-03 07:21:07 Reseña destacada

Just like all of the other review's I was worried about getting a dress online. I chose to have a dress custom made to my measurements, and that was the right thing to do. When I put on my dress it fit PERFECTLY!! No alterations needed at all. I'm so very pleased, the dress is breathtaking, and fits me so well. I'm telling all of my girlfriends to go and find a dress on because my dress is wonderful.


de Cata 2014-10-24 08:54:16

Sin palabras es absolutamente hermoso!!! Muchas gracias :)

de rs.zahirovic 2014-06-22 04:38:32

Bonjour, je voulais vous confirmer la réception de la robe et vous remercier de votre service si rapide et excellent.

la robe est extraordinaire encore plus belle que sur la photo, la taille, la longueur, les détails de la robe sont juste magnifique, Merci !!!!!!!!!!!!!

à tout bientôt pour de nouvelles commandes

Salutations, Samira

de MADELYN 2014-03-11 15:21:13

Just beautiful the dress turned up and is exactly like the picture. We ordered (same as picture) a size 2. The ball gown fits our model like a glove. Can't wait for the photo shoot. Thank you

de ** 2013-12-26 06:26:35 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago, and it was customized and delivered from China to Norway in 7 days!!! I had several questions about the dress, and got answers from them quickly. They sent me pictures of the dress in different colours, and recommended other dresses as well. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The dress is amazing, and looks very good on. Looks just like the picture.

Thank you so much for all of the help and an amazing dress!

de Caroline 2013-08-22 00:35:13 Reseña destacada

Thanks a million for providing me a brilliant dress. You help me save a lot of money by offering me a much cheaper dress than those in physical stores but is of high quality. love you guys.

de LATOYA WARNER 2013-08-14 08:55:48 Reseña destacada

I must say I was worried that my wedding attire would not be what i ordered or faulty in some way as I have read on other reviews, BUT I am pleased. It fit perfectly.

de Lene Therese 2013-07-19 14:26:29

I really like the dress, but I also would ask anyone who ordered before if could send me some pictures to my email [email protected] so I can see the dress in more details.

de Joanne Palmer 2013-07-16 04:19:36 Reseña destacada

When I pulled the dress out of the box I feel n love with it, when I tried it on I feel even more in love with it :) The most beautiful dress, I was very weird about buying a dress online but I am very happy I did. Fits perfectly

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 71 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36