Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tafetán Tul Vestido de novia con Flores Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tafetán Tul Vestido de novia con Flores Cascada de volantes #002011920

Precio regular: € 324.81  Ahorro  € 115.94

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 208.86

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Jemma 2012-12-16 20:53:20 Reseña destacada

Received my dress a few days ago and it is absolutely gorgeous! If you are looking for a wedding dress, and you love this style, don't even think about it, get it! The beading is beautiful and very detailed. This dress is even more beautiful than any dress I have tried at the wedding shops. Thank you so much JenJenHouse.

de Merima 2012-12-13 00:48:55

i like the dress with full bottom,so i ordered the dress.And i also ordered a petticoat to match it.When i consulted the from the custom service,they gave me a lot of help.Now i get it today which is the right for me.Thank you very much!

de Reina 2012-12-10 00:14:25 Reseña destacada

Don think twice about ordering from them as they do exactly what it says on the tin. Also the dress does not look cheap, its actually got a bit of weight around the embroider area just like dresses that cost four times as much.

de Diana 2012-12-06 22:43:34 Reseña destacada

it is a stunning wedding dress. It exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for your wedding gown, this website is your best choice. A fantastic company and good service . Excellent quality and workmanship.

de Patricia 2012-12-01 00:26:29 Reseña destacada

Shipping was very quick. It was delivered in a beautiful box. The quality on this dress is amazing, looks just like the picture on website. Very well made and the fit was spot on! Will definitely order from jenjenhouse again. I bought this for my wedding dress and am very happy with it.

de oxford 2012-11-27 23:27:29

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you . i will be the most beautiful brides and i was the most happy shopping online experience.

de Becky 2012-10-26 23:26:50 Reseña destacada

We were pleased with this dress even it arrived a few days later for the sake of peak season. Since I am gonna have my wedding on Nov,20th I accepted it finally. This dress is totally worth it for me to wait a couple of days. My friends saw me on this dress they completely agreed with me.
Thanks JenJenHouse! Next time when I will have some parties to go I will ask you make dresses for me again!

de BIDARD 2012-09-29 13:11:07

Oui je les recu toute. Froisser dans uun tous mini carton elle et aussi pleine de fil ?je ne compren pas se mmanque de respec pour lenvois de ma robe?en plus jai payer 15e en. Plus au livreur !pourkoi?je vous. Aver dejas tous payer meme les frais de livraison!non je ne suis pas contente je doit la remetre au presing et en plus kon me retire touus. Cest fil qui resenble a du crain de peche vous aver meme pas un numero de telephone ou je peut vous joindre !pouver vous me donner reponses de se quil cest passer. Avec ma robe cest pas professionnelle merci de me repondre

de BIDARD 2012-09-13 02:39:34

bonjour sa fait 15jour que jai fait la commande de cette robe jai jai toujour pas recu la robe pourquoi esse aussie lomp?ON ME REPONT MEME PAS A MES EMAIL,,? POURKOI?JE NEST PAS CHOISI LA ROBE SUR MESURE SA DEVRAI ETRE LIVRAIS PLUS VITE ,,?MERCI DE ME REPONDRE

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98