Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de quinceañera con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de quinceañera con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas #021004679

Precio regular: € 239.58  Ahorro  € 57.47

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 182.11

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mayhuelgas 2016-10-23 23:49:26

I received my daughters dress.. beautiful... Thanks...

de RITA MASCARENHAS 2014-08-04 20:14:52


de Vroni 2014-05-14 04:36:49

Da mein Abiball demnächst ansteht, habe ich mir das Kleid, obwohl ich Anfangs sehr skeptisch war, in Dunkelblau bestellt. Im Grunde waren meine Sorgen hinsichtlich des Kleides vollkommen unbegründet.

Sowohl der Kundendienst, als auch der restliche Service ist super gut.
Was mich besonders überrascht hat, war die schnelle Lieferung.
Ehrlich gesagt, hätte ich nicht damit gerechnet, dass das Kleid heute schon kommt
(Hab es vor 12 Tagen erst bestellt).
Auch sind sowohl die Qualität, als auch die Passform des Kleides äußerst zufriedenstellend.

Abschließend wollte ich mich dafür (Service, Kleid, etc.) bedanken, vor allem dafür, dass alles so reibungslos verlief,
auf jeden Fall empfehle ich euch weiter! ;D

de Hanne 2014-04-27 10:05:46

I'm overall very pleased with the dress! It's really stunning and except for the size of the bra-cup (you can't choose that in the measurements) the fit is perfect! (I chose to use my own measurements) What makes me give it only a 4-star review is the bra-cup-size and that the hem isn't cut very well, you can see almost each cut from the scissor and I'd to fix that myself. Also there are some loose threads that hadn't been cut off.

I would also prefer very much if they wrote down which company they would use for delivery. I took the expedited delivery and got UPS which didn't deliver the dress to my home, but to a local jewelry-store downtown where I had to pic it up.

But the dress is very beautiful and the color, I choose champagne as shown in the pictures, are the same as on the screen.

Personally I don't find an extra petticoat necessary, the one in the dress is big enough!

I ordered my dress on a Monday, and the Tuesday one week later I could pic up my dress.

Jag är överlag väldigt nöjd med min klänning! Den är jättefin och förutom storleken på BH-kupan (man kan inte välja den själv trots att jag valde egna mått) passar den perfekt! Det som gör att den bara får ett 4-stjärnigt resultat är BH-kupans storlek och att den nedre fållen inte var klippt särskilt bra, utan man kunde se varje klipp så det fick jag rätta till själv. Det var också några lösa trådar som inte hade blivit avklippta.

Jag skulle också föredra om dem skrev ut vilket företag som skulle leverera, jag valde den snabba leveransen och fick UPS som inte levererade klänning hem till mig utan till en lokal guldsmed i stan så att jag var tvungen att hämta upp den där. (Tänk på att tullavgifter inte är inkluderade! Jag fick betala ca 750kr extra! UPS-sverige skickar inga fakturor utan det än kontant eller kortbetalning som gäller)

Men klänningen är väldigt vacker och färgen (jag valde champagne som på bilderna) är som på skärmen.

Personligen tycker jag inte att en extra underkjol än nödvändig utan den som är insydd i klänningen räcker väl!

Jag beställde min klänning på en måndag och hämtade den tisdagen en vecka senare.

de Constanze 2014-04-19 02:01:20

I ordered this dress in dark Navy and i just have to say that it is PERFECT!! I was skecptical at first but it Turned out that i really shouldn't have worried about it: it's totally amazing. The dress arrived 6 days after i bought it and it fits really good. The only Thing is that the tulle is a little bit lighter than the Rest of the dress but it still Looks great. I'm also really Impressed by the good handwork and qualitiy considering the price.
So all in all I am really happy I ordered this dress :-)

Respuesta de 2014-04-20 04:01:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with dressfirst, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de ksw 2013-10-07 14:18:11 Reseña destacada

I purchased this dress in "grape" to use as my wedding dress. It just arrived today, and fits perfectly, and I felt like a fairy princess while wearing it. It is absolutely perfect! Thank you!

de Blanca 2013-08-06 11:22:00 Reseña destacada

Hoy recibí el vestido. Es precioso. Gracias por la atención. No hubo ningún inconveniente. Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Muchas gracias. Soy de Misiones, Argentina.

de jannick 2013-05-03 01:16:02 Reseña destacada

Ik kocht deze jurk met het idee dat hij nog heel wat aangepast zou moeten worden.
Bij ontvangst was ik verrast door de snelle levering en de mooie jurk, past als gegoten, en is zeker en vast een aanrader voor al diegenen die twijfelen.
Ik koop hier zeker in de toekomst nog een jurk.

de Mashal Haidari 2013-04-20 05:03:30 Reseña destacada

Looks exactly the way the picture shows and is sewed good. Therore the quality is worth the money! =D

de Shar 2013-04-01 14:24:45 Reseña destacada

I ordered this for my prom, and after seeing a bunch of other reviews online, I was skeptical, but this dress is amazing. For it to have been made so quickly is astonishing because it looks like a lot of care was put into the dress! I love it, and I encourage anyone else looking for a dress to shop at Jen Jen! Thanks so much for making me feel pretty for my prom!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 21 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ahorro € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ahorro € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ahorro € 24.36
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 21.81 € 15.57 Ahorro € 6.23
  • € 22.40 € 14.31 Ahorro € 8.09
  • € 10.71 € 5.54 Ahorro € 5.17
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.75
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ahorro € 5.37