Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Bordado Lentejuelas Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Bordado Lentejuelas Cascada de volantes #002013819

Precio regular: € 797.52  Ahorro  € 470.73

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 326.79

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Emma 2013-03-26 01:05:03 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my wedding, it's absolutely gorgeous and I love it so much! I highly recommend this site to all brides! Thank you so much for helping to make my special day more special!

de Helene 2013-02-22 14:22:39 Reseña destacada

Vielen Dank! Schnell, schön! Gerne wieder.

de Jacqueline 2012-12-22 00:21:09 Reseña destacada

Vielen Dank für den problemlosen Ablauf mit Bestellung und Versand. Die Kontakte auch so freundlich :)

ich werde auf jeden fall wieder bei euch bestellen!!!

MFG

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-22 00:25:07

de Hajira 2012-12-19 21:50:31

Today I just got my dress! it looks awesome and fits great I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few months!! it really fit me very well.Good quality and good service.I will recommend you to my relatives and friends.You really worth my praise.

de Renee 2012-12-05 21:37:49 Reseña destacada

i got my wedding dress some days before. The quality of the dress is Great ! The detail is amazing , its so good. This dress arrived a little delayed but it is OK with me. anyway, your website is worthy of being recommended.

de Rozova 2012-11-29 22:39:03

Received my dress and it is great, the same as the picture.Firstly I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad I did as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA for the price I paid. Thank you !!

de Meghan 2012-11-29 19:29:51 Reseña destacada

Hey I received my dress today. Very happy with it.

i would like to thank you guys for the beautiful dress. this is really my dream princess dress. i ordered it in pink which looks very comfortable with this design. Me and my family we all loved the dress a lot. i know im going to have a very beautiful wedding soon. THANK YOU SO MUCH JENJEN HOUSE. will definitely like to recommend your site to everybody!

de Anastasija 2012-11-23 05:02:33

thanks a lot, great wedding dress! i'm so happy

de Adelaida 2012-10-30 12:42:45

Hi, I recieved this dress 2day and it's very beautiful! It fits like a glove and it looks just like the picture!! I'm very happy with it and can't wait to wair it on my big day! Thanks JenJenHouse!!

de Julia 2012-10-27 23:18:01 Reseña destacada

Hi I received the dress today and was very nervous about ordering this dress. I am so happy, it is exactly as the picture. I tried it and its perfect. I will be wearing this on my big day. Thank you guys for the beautiful dress.

Thank you!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98