Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado #002011379

Precio regular: € 284.83  Ahorro  € 107.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 176.88

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Charlotte 2013-04-24 02:24:46 Reseña destacada

I have hesitated for a long time for buying this dress from you. You know, shopping through Internet is kind of risky. But when I receive my dress, it was a total surprise. It is even more beautiful than the picture. Thanks to you guys, I became the most beautiful bride. Thank you!

de jose 2013-01-23 14:51:37

megusta el vestido kiero saver su telefono o direccion para comprar uno me caso en marso 9 2013

de hugueny 2013-01-17 15:15:15 Reseña destacada

bonjour je tiens à vous remerciez de ma robe elle est magnifique je suis trop contente du travail que vous avez fait elle me va à merveille elle est comme sur la photo je remercie toute l'equipe qui c'est occupèe de ma robe je vous fait a tous un très gros gros bisous.

de claire russell 2013-01-04 05:27:32 Reseña destacada

This dress is really nice better then the picture fits me perfect an I'm over the moon with it came when they said to. I'm really am happy with it so I'm going to have my girls dress from here. I would love to say thank you for makeing my dress that I love to bits I love I'm going to look forward to my big day now so I can wear my beautiful dress with a big smile on my face so thankyou again. X

de patience katuta 2012-12-24 05:34:36

OMG! I just received my dress and am so excited because its absolutely gorgeous..I was ready to buy one from the shop if i didn't like it BUT that's not happening because its better than the ones i have seen in the shops. Am glad i bought it from this site, i will definitely recommend it to my friends . SO HAPPY!! Thank you so much and am looking forward to getting married in Feb.. Wales

de sara 2012-12-19 18:57:25

The dress is so special and there are a lot of ruffles at the bottom of the dress.When i was young,i often dreamt to own an wedding dress which was special.So i choose this dress for my wedding dress.Now it really do not let me down.Thanks

de Bridget 2012-12-13 00:55:45 Reseña destacada

the white color is rather pure and i want the whole wedding holy and pure, my sister helped me received it yesterday and i did not see it until today. it is very very beautiful and ruffle design is also very delicate :0

de Lene 2012-12-10 23:25:00 Reseña destacada

I love love love my dress and I ordered it to my measurements and its perfect! I have only tried it on once . the only problem I have with it is the little clip on the top of the zipper latch is missing but it is minor and can be fixed with little to no expense.

de Joanna 2012-12-06 23:47:08

when my wedding dress arrived and i tried it on and found the fit was perfect. It was extemely well made and heavy and looked absolutely stunning. I am amazed at how such a beautiful dress can be made with such little cost. It definitely worth the money.

de Celine 2012-11-30 00:53:19 Reseña destacada

I just got my dress yesterday and i can say is WOW. It is absolutely beautiful. I was very hesitant to order online, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly. I cannot wait to order from this site again....i'll definitely be back!!!!

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98